Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Thurmont, MD

just OK for college tour home base

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little less equipped than expected. Things were laid out awkwardly requiring us to unplug the lamp by the bed in order to plug in phone charger to use wake up alarm on our phone. The location did not offer much at all in the way of food. Even gas was not that convenient. Not horrible, just not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cleaner1from Albany NY

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has no control of customers, but folks in the room next to me were very loud. No insulation in the walls. Someone got locked out of his room at 3AM, & was banging on the door & yelling in the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vivfrom richmond va

Awesome

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I plan to go back and visit and stay in the same hotel everything was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Almedinafrom Nb

Best western

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good. Nice room... Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by otisfrom lusby,md

professionalism

Posted Apr 2, 2014
the hotel is very clean and the staff was kind And informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joergfrom Eggingen

modern hotel not too old, normal breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very new and the beds were good! The pool had blurd water but it had very warm water. The breakfast is a normal continental breakfast. It offers toast, waffles, scrabled eggs, saussages, cereal, fruit, boiled eggs, yoghurt, butter, beacon and jelly/peanut butter. The orange juice was very watery and normal apple juice. The hotel is next to a busy road so you need to make sure to request a quiet room! Parking is free and even you sometimes have to walk a little bit to get to the door there usually is enough space! Prices were totally reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpfull but always on the phone for some reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for basic

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The breakfast staff was really friendly and in a nice clean room.
Cons: They asked if we wanted an upstairs or downstairs room. We said upstairs and they gave us down. Why offer if you don't have what we wanted?
This isn't bad for a basic hotel. The rooms are a little dark and I think it's time to get rid of the polyester bedspreads. The staff was friendly, especially for breakfast. A good place for families with kids because they have a nice indoor pool.