Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rostock

Seite funktioniert nicht!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Es war alles gut! Ihre Infos an das Hotel waren nicht gut. Zwecks Garage und bezahlten Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pendlebury

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great value for money. Well equipped kitchen area means you don't have to eat out all the time
Cons: We stayed in one of the studios that hasn't been refurbished. These are now looking a bit tired and in need of updating.
Location: Good location. Convenient for bus and u bahn. the bus from Tegel stops at the end of the street
Although we have stayed at Citadines many times before and would definitely stay again, I do feel that standards have slipped since our first visit a few years ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Dejligt lejlighedshotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Ganske godt hotel, dejlig lille lejlighed vi boede i, tæt på centrum. Indkøbs mulighed lige overfor hotellet, masser af restauranter og barer i nærheden. Det eneste lille øv, var at det var 2 enkelt senge der stod sammen og der skulle ingenting til for at ryge i revnen :-/ Ellers alt i alt et godt hotel :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina Andreasenfrom Jyderup

Levet ikke helt op til det lovet.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bestilte værelse på 7 etage, men fik på 5 etage og fik af vide at det var de samme værelser. Køkkenet var lidt slidt, men ellers var det fint. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at råbe hurra for. MEN beliggenheden, den var god. Super restaurant lige over for. God indkøbs muligheder. Trods de små mangler, ville jeg gerne bo der igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 96515 Sonneberg

Gute, zentrale Lage, sauber, freundlicher Service

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: das freundliche Personal
Cons: nein
Ich war auf Dienstreise und hatte nach einem Hotel gesucht das sich in der Nähe der Messe befindet. Tiefgarage ist vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Super Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Wir waren für 2 Nächte dort. Wir sind beides gelernte Hotelfachfrauen und waren rundum zufrieden und haben rein gar nichts zu Beanstanden. Super zuvorkommendes, freundliches Personal. Sehr gute Ausstattung in der Küche des Zimmers, im allgemeinen war das Zimmer sehr sauber, auch nach einem genauerem Check von 2 Hotelfachfrauen! Wir waren begeistert! Wir würden wieder kommen und das Hotel weiter empfehlen! Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats Holmbergfrom Center

Close to shopping!!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice hotel very close to shopping at K-damm and Kadewe (only two busstops away) Friendly staff and clean and trendy facilities. Nice breakfast with all you need, but not fully Continental. Clean and Nice room, studio With pentry but no minibar. Local german very nice restaurant just around the corner. Busstop form TXL only 200m. away! Can be fully recommended especially taking the price into account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

good location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: tea and coffee in room
Location: good
very helpful - no problem, Staff very good and hotel was OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

good location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
the hotel is situated a few min walk to U train station. it is surrounded by restaurants, cafes, bakeries and supermarkets, so it was not a problem to get stuff around. good hot shower and a bathtub.