Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fredfrom Ploemeur

Hostel/appartement, très proche métro

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: face au métro, personnel sympathique, propreté, économique
Location: Tous les sites incontournables de Berlin accessible en quelques minutes de métro
Etablissement entre hôtel, auberge de jeunesse, appartements.... les chambres sont spacieuses, avec un coin cuisine, et une salle de bain sur un palier (2 chambres et 2 salles de bain sur le palier d'un petit ensemble). ideal pour des familles, des groupes d'amis. Cout modique e prestation parfaite, très bien placé (face au métro)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ユースホステル

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Location: ちょっと寂しいロケーション。
ユースホステルのようなお手頃なホテルで学生の宿泊客が多い。ちょっと寂しいロケーション。 チェックアウト後、このホテルに忘れ物発覚。次の移動先に着払いで郵送してもらうよう頼んだが、結局手続してくれず。悪い印象が残った。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verdammt miese absteige.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Ich hab noch nie ein so schlechtes hostel gesehen.denn ein Hotel ist es nicht.man fühlte sich wie im Asylanten heim es waren nur Ausländer dort die keinen vertrauens würdigen Eindruck machten.es war total schmutzig im zimmer,die Putzfrau kam ihren job nicht nach.der hof durch den man ins Zimmer musste glich einer abstell Kammer.MüllTonnen quillten Über,es standen mind. 20 KinderWagen dort. Das einzige was hervorragend war sind die angestellten.die waren super nett und hilfbereit. Dieses hostel würde ich keinem empfehlen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

medel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dålig personal. Bra hotel aannars. Perfekt läge. Ok, standard frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
opholdet var fint, bare man ikke var på hotellet. Vi havde ikke regnet med at det var et asylcenter( sådan opfattede vi det, pga. alle de børn der rendte rund til langt ud på aftenen). Når de så var gået til ro begyndte de voksne at råbe til hinanden, uden at tage hensyn til at der var nogen, der faktisk gerne ville sove. Alt i alt en OK tur, når man tager prisen i betragtning, men ville ikke tage samme hotel igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abs52from Austria

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ein Hotel da sin die Jahre gekommen ist,sehr viele Schüler,aber Preis Leistung ok!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Vakituista asutusta...

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok halpa hotelli,huone oli 5 kerros ei hissiä,aamupala ok. Hotellissa asustaa maahanmuuttaja perheitä eli paljon lapsia ja mekkalaa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not bad if you have your own room

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night. Very clean and well maintained. A great breakfast very well done rooms and bathroom. But i was in a shared room, which had no lockable lockers. More of a family hostel but very nice