Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

günstiges Hotel gut gelegen

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Die Einfachheit
Cons:
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer großen Straße mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und mit Öffis kommt man von dort gut überall hin in Berlin.
Es war alles sehr unkompliziert, auch unsere späte Anreise war kein Problem. Die kleinen Mini Appartments waren sauber und es war alles da, was man braucht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Donau Ries

Zweckmässig und sauber

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Ein nettes kleines Apartment in einem Altbau, sowie zwei U-Bahn Stationen in der Nähe.
Location: Bedingt durch die nahe U-Bahn Stationen, sind alle Orte in Berlin schnell erreichbar.
Obwohl die Wände neu gestrichen werden könnten, war das Apartment sauber und für 4 Personen zweckmässig. Enttäuschend war, dass das Bild des Einganges nicht mit der Realität übereinstimmte. Ebenso kann sich jeder seine eigene Meinung dazu bilden, wenn unter kostenlosem Parken die Querstrassen gemeint sind, bei denen keine Parkgebühren erhoben werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
There is no lift and the place is only good for students.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Preis.
Das Haus liegt direkt an der stark befahrenen Potsdamer Straße in Berlin-Schöneberg, einem lebendigen Viertel in West-Berlin. Im Hinterhaus, wo sich die Apartments (eh. kleine 2-Zi-Wohnungen mit sehr schlichter Ausstattung) befinden, hört man den Strassenverkehr kaum. Das Hotel liegt günstig in der Nähe des beliebten Winterfeldmarktes und U-Bahn-günstig. Leider waren die Türen etwas undicht, so dass Rauch der Putzkraft bis in die Zimmer drang. Ansonsten waren die Besitzer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Appartment

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Die Räumlichkeit waren sehr sauber- frisch gestrichen. Die lage sehr ruhig, da Zimmer nicht zur Strasse. Gute Anbindung an das Verkehrsnetz! Immer wieder gerne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mercury

It was a great stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located very near the metro station of Bulow street of U2 or Kleistpark of U7, which is convenient. The hotel is in a nice neighborhood with supermarkets and fruit stores close by and tons of nice and cheap delicious restaurants. It is convenient to have nice restroom, shower and kitchen. I wish they had shower curtain that the water won't spill everywhere. The manager was really nice and helped us to get a lowest level apartment otherwise it will be terrible for us to move our heavy luggage, because there is no lift there. There was no AC in the room, but we opened the windows during night so it was not too hot. There were clean towels in the room and basic supplies in the room too, and we brought our own soaps and shampoo. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. good and safe location, reasonable price. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good apartment

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
quite comfortable...met my purpose well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Małgorzata from Dublin

Great kitchenette

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Bon hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
bon séjour, trés propre, à côté du métro. Par contre, si vous arrivez la nuit, il n'y a personne à la reception.. donc petite peur pour nous en arrivant! En fait, votre nom est marqué sur une feuille de papier dans les éscaliers avec le numéro de chambre et le code! c est bon à savoir! Mais trés bon séjour