Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Appartment

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Die Räumlichkeit waren sehr sauber- frisch gestrichen. Die lage sehr ruhig, da Zimmer nicht zur Strasse. Gute Anbindung an das Verkehrsnetz! Immer wieder gerne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mercury

It was a great stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very near the metro station of Bulow street of U2 or Kleistpark of U7, which is convenient. The hotel is in a nice neighborhood with supermarkets and fruit stores close by and tons of nice and cheap delicious restaurants. It is convenient to have nice restroom, shower and kitchen. I wish they had shower curtain that the water won't spill everywhere. The manager was really nice and helped us to get a lowest level apartment otherwise it will be terrible for us to move our heavy luggage, because there is no lift there. There was no AC in the room, but we opened the windows during night so it was not too hot. There were clean towels in the room and basic supplies in the room too, and we brought our own soaps and shampoo. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. good and safe location, reasonable price. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Małgorzatafrom Dublin

Great kitchenette

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Bon hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon séjour, trés propre, à côté du métro. Par contre, si vous arrivez la nuit, il n'y a personne à la reception.. donc petite peur pour nous en arrivant! En fait, votre nom est marqué sur une feuille de papier dans les éscaliers avec le numéro de chambre et le code! c est bon à savoir! Mais trés bon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henk-Janfrom Nederland

Voor deze prijs goed hotel met goede ligging!

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We hebben het goed gehad daar Alleen met de tv konden we niet omgaan. Niet aan gekregen Maar wel Wifi op de kamer. En het lag dicht bij de metro en in de stad was je zo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iddefrom Denmark

Godt hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt fint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by familie med 3 børn

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Meget centralt beliggende hotel. Hotellets service er i orden. Det er ældre værelser, som ikke er moderniseret (der hvor vi boede). Køkkenfaciliteterne til værelserne er der, men meget begrænset. Vær opmærksom på, at nogle af værelserne vender ud mod Potsdammer strasse, som er en meget trafikeret, og i vil kunne høre trafikstøj hele dagen og natten med (husk evt. ørepropper). Der er også værelser der vender ud mod en baggård - skulle vi bo der en anden gang ville jeg nok efterspørge et af værelserne mod baggården
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was that the wifi was slow. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricefrom Paris

Séjour très agréable

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: L'accueil
Cons: Rien à dire compte tenu qu'il s'agit de mon deuxième séjour dans le même établissement.
Location: Idéal pour les sorties.
Le gérant était à notre écoute et a pu répondre gentillement à toutes nos questions pratiques (transport, temps, sorties, etc.). L'accueil était particulièrement agréable. L'emplacement géographique de l'établissement était aussi intéressant.