Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury and quiet private residence

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Small luxurious hotel with super nice interior design. Nice room size and facilities. Location is far from train station and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Stilvoller Luxus im Zentrum

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Die Mischung aus Geschichte, Innen und Außenarchitektur, Geräumigkeit, sehr viel Geschmack
Cons: Nein
Location: Absolut im Zentrum, Botschaftsviertel, 15 Minuten Fußweg von Bahnhof Zoo, 10 Minuten Taxi zum Reichstag; Empfehlung: Frühstück um die Ecke (5 Minuten)
Ein Hotel das man eigentlich gar nicht empfehlen möchte damit es immer ein Geheimtipp bleiben möge; traumhafte Lage, sehr ruhig und so viel Geschmack.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel zum Abschalten

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Einfach mal was anderes! Designer Hotel mit tollem Service und schönen Zimmern! Hier stimmt jedes Detail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Fantastic quality, boutique style hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: See above.
Location: Again, see above. In addition, the hotel its right beside a zoo and the Tiergarten we had a great view of those and the city from our bedroom window.
We had an excellent 2 night stay at Das Stue. The hotel is well situated, pretty central and close enough to walk to the major attractions. It is of a very high quality and beautifully finished. The staff are friendly and attentive but not overly so; they get the balance right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom columbus

amazing place

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay! Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Einfach klasse!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Ein oder zwei Mantelhaken direkt hinter der Zimmertür wären praktisch.
Wir kannten das Gebäude noch bevor das Stue dort eingerichtet wurde und ich muss sagen, es wurde einfach hervorragend renoviert. Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll und schön, aber trotzdem sehr funktionell und es gibt genug Ablageflächen bzw. Stauraum. Der Clou ist der verschiebbare Spiegel, der Schlafraum und Bad trennt bzw. im offenen Zustand vereint. Der Service war präsent, aber nicht aufdringlich. Die Lobby ist eher klein und wirkt dadurch persönlich und nicht wie in sonstigen Hotels wie eine Bahnhofshalle. Durch die Lage es es schön ruhig, aber trotzdem kann man den KuDamm zu Fuß erreichen. Kann man echt empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Anbefales på det varmeste

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Det var meget god service og utrolig smidighet mht. til booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefanfrom Lund

Bo bra i Berlin

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Rent, snyggt, bekvämt hotell med bra restaurang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Among the best hotels I have stayed in worldwide

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Cozy hotel with beautiful architecture, outside and inside. Great room, with high quality furniture, including a large-screen MAC desktop
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Berlin Zoo, parks and shopping are all close
This was my first visit to Berlin, and Das Stue was the best part of that experience. The hotel staff are competent, helpful, and very pleasant. The dining at the hotel is superb, I had both breakfast and dinner in the hotel main restaurant, and I rate it 5 star.