Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: complete cleanup
stayed at this hotel as it was close to the 2 day job I was doing, if there was something better that close I would have gone there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from AC

Inexpensive

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very old hotel. They have tried to maintain it but it is run down. Very musty smelling. Even the pillows. Not a good place to stay if you have asthma or allergies. While it got the job done this time we wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clo

Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Close to the location I was going to.
Cons: Beds, updated bathrooms
Location: I
Overpriced,bed was rock hard. Bathroom had good pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water. Overall it should have been updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawna from Greenville, SC

run down hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
THe room was moldy and had mildew. we barely spent any time in the room and when we did we could feel it in our breathing. The wall paper is peeling there was an apparent water damage issue. the bathroom was just dirty. For the price I paid I guess I shouldn't be surprised. I was looking for a specific area and due to the nature of my trip to NJ it was a last minute trip which left me tight on funds. I would plan better next time and stay some where else even if I have to spend more money. Its not worth my health and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from PA

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a close hotel for a wedding we went to. This was perfect, not too fancy, but neat and clean and closeby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GP from Dallas

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty Nice Hotel for the price paid, property is little old but the personnel are extremely helpful and I would definitely stay here if I am here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony D'Andrea from Gloucester Township

peaceful, friendly, and adequate

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was relaxed and liked staying at a familiar place I stayed at before. However, I was disappointed by the fact that coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave oven and lamp couldn't all be plugged in at the same time - and also there is no desk or table space. The best part of the place is the friendly staff.