Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Check out
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Close proximity to restaurants and other amenities
The door to our room was left open upon checking in. Not sure if this was management's customary policy or was it an attempt to air our the room. The room was musty and smelled like smoke. Overall, the room was dirty with spill stains on the walls and an unclean bathroom. Since door was opened at check in, we spent a good time trying to corral flies that entered the room. Needs work....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Quite stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Was not there long enough to have recommendations.
Location: Did not visit any nearby locations.
In and out no problems. Nice breakfast. Pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

RUN!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I BOOKED OFF OF EXPEDIA AND THE MAN AT THE HOTEL CHARGED ME 20.00 MORE. THE HOTEL AND ROOMS SMELLED HORRIBLE ASKED HOUSEKEEPING FOR SPRAY BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY SO I HAD TO GO BUY SOME.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City,New Jersey

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was okay overall. But it had a strong odor. The housekeeping staff did not have air freshner had to go purchase our own. I booked online was quoted a rate got to hotel they changed me 20.00 dollars more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good place. Good staff. Just need clean bedroom carpet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Need major updates

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is definitely a no frills hotel. The hotel needs a major update. The bedspread had noticible stains. There are better choices of hotels 10 minutes away. I stayed because we were going to Sahara SAMs and it is 3 to 5 minutes from that location. But if we travel to this area again, I would definitely pick a better hotel. The hotel staff was very accommodating but even with that I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willis from wilmington de

terrible, kids were so disapointed

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
First off we had very expensive games stolen from the room. second the place reaked. third they had familys living there and walked around like so. the beds were hard. the room said no smoking but the bathroom smelled like a cig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic room for reasonable rate

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a decent room for the cost. They do need to clean the filter on the ice machine as the ice is unusable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.