Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Quite stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Was not there long enough to have recommendations.
Location: Did not visit any nearby locations.
In and out no problems. Nice breakfast. Pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City

RUN!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I BOOKED OFF OF EXPEDIA AND THE MAN AT THE HOTEL CHARGED ME 20.00 MORE. THE HOTEL AND ROOMS SMELLED HORRIBLE ASKED HOUSEKEEPING FOR SPRAY BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY SO I HAD TO GO BUY SOME.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City,New Jersey

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was okay overall. But it had a strong odor. The housekeeping staff did not have air freshner had to go purchase our own. I booked online was quoted a rate got to hotel they changed me 20.00 dollars more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic room for reasonable rate

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a decent room for the cost. They do need to clean the filter on the ice machine as the ice is unusable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom NJ

Decent place

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ok Motel, good little breakfast. Bathroom could use a better counter top and fresh caulk. Otherwise perfectly decent. Very nice guy at the front desk. Super Wawa next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vanessafrom NYC

comfy standard stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to say that my stay was better than expected. it was clean, comfortable, and quiet.Breakfast was standard but good, especially when traveling with children To grab something quick and go.My stay was enjoyable. I would definitely recommend for quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adelefrom Colville

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We went for a wedding and had an enjoyable stay. Breakfast had coffee and more but we went to the nearby diner after our morning coffee cause we wanted eggs and bacon. Located near a convenience store which had batteries I needed. When our nephew got there, they put him and his family in an adjoining room so we could all be together. Deliveries were made by the bride's father and we received them as well. Great staff, Neal is a wonderful man and very helpful also. If we ever go back to the area, we will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom NY

Cheap

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Staff friendly and nice. Mattress like a box spring and moldy wall paper near the heating/cooling unit. Not good for a long stay, but fine for 2 nights.