Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City

RUN!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I BOOKED OFF OF EXPEDIA AND THE MAN AT THE HOTEL CHARGED ME 20.00 MORE. THE HOTEL AND ROOMS SMELLED HORRIBLE ASKED HOUSEKEEPING FOR SPRAY BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY SO I HAD TO GO BUY SOME.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City,New Jersey

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was okay overall. But it had a strong odor. The housekeeping staff did not have air freshner had to go purchase our own. I booked online was quoted a rate got to hotel they changed me 20.00 dollars more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adelefrom Colville

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a wedding and had an enjoyable stay. Breakfast had coffee and more but we went to the nearby diner after our morning coffee cause we wanted eggs and bacon. Located near a convenience store which had batteries I needed. When our nephew got there, they put him and his family in an adjoining room so we could all be together. Deliveries were made by the bride's father and we received them as well. Great staff, Neal is a wonderful man and very helpful also. If we ever go back to the area, we will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom NY

Cheap

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Staff friendly and nice. Mattress like a box spring and moldy wall paper near the heating/cooling unit. Not good for a long stay, but fine for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jussara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndafrom Landing

Not what I expect from a Day's Inn

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
bathrooms were not up to date. The door was dirty, the floor was dirty, stains in the tub rust. The wood work was stained and dirty. Top quilts were all pulled and damaged. So call blanket was a plastic fiber glass feel to them. No laundry bag. Tv remote broke in hand and heater air conditioner was either too hot or too cold. Had to wake up all night and adjust the heat, either get too hot or too cold. Temperature outside was 27 degrees. Little refrigerator wasn't even cold. breakfast was not expected little baby bagels, no meat, no eggs, no breakfast. Only fruit, mini bagels , no apple juice just orange and cranberry. Was very disappointed in the breakfast. This Days Inn is not like the other Days Inn I have stayed before. This Day's Inn should have the name taken away from it and call another Name!!! It looks like a cheap hotel who just bought the name. For 71.00 dollars this Day's Inn was worth only 35.00 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleenfrom n/a

My Rating of Days Inn Rt 73s

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose the Days Inn b/c it was geographically located close by my commute to work. I only booked for a two night stay. Overall, I think that it was a decent place to stay. I believe that the staff had been accommodating, and friendly. I do however have two moderate concerns regarding my stay: 1-I was unable to connect to their wifi for over twenty four hours. I called the front desk and the staff member indicated that he was going to re-boot the system. As he did so, I re-booted my computer also. He then called my room and indicated that I could now connect to the internet so I thanked him, but upon re-attempting to connect, I was still unable to connect. It wasn't of the utmost importance so I didn't bother to call him back at that time (just figured there were too many users on-line at that time). I had to make another call to the front desk staff the following day after attempting and re-attempting to connect to the wifi @ which point the problem was resolved, but that had been at least 24 hours after my initial attempt to connect. 2-No insult intended at all!!! But, the essence and/or very STRONG odor of the spice/scent of curry was absolutely unbearable in the halls of the hotel. Otherwise, it was in a great location and suited my needs just fine. I would return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marthafrom Parkertown, NJ

Affordable

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable room close to where my boyfriend plays in a band. We would rather not drive over an hour home at 3 am. Only thing we don't like is the hallway always smells like curry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathonfrom Vegas

Curry scented

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entire hotel smelled of curry. Bathroom was old & vent fan didnt work until management came & plugged it in, after that you couldnt turn it off.