Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clo

Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Close to the location I was going to.
Cons: Beds, updated bathrooms
Location: I
Overpriced,bed was rock hard. Bathroom had good pressure in the shower and plenty of hot water. Overall it should have been updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawna from Greenville, SC

run down hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
THe room was moldy and had mildew. we barely spent any time in the room and when we did we could feel it in our breathing. The wall paper is peeling there was an apparent water damage issue. the bathroom was just dirty. For the price I paid I guess I shouldn't be surprised. I was looking for a specific area and due to the nature of my trip to NJ it was a last minute trip which left me tight on funds. I would plan better next time and stay some where else even if I have to spend more money. Its not worth my health and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from PA

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a close hotel for a wedding we went to. This was perfect, not too fancy, but neat and clean and closeby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony D'Andrea from Gloucester Township

peaceful, friendly, and adequate

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was relaxed and liked staying at a familiar place I stayed at before. However, I was disappointed by the fact that coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave oven and lamp couldn't all be plugged in at the same time - and also there is no desk or table space. The best part of the place is the friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only would use as a last resort

Posted Sep 17, 2013
breakfast was a disappointment, room was not as clean as prior stay at this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

aaahh... Overpriced.

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
could get a room down the shore cheaper. There's nothing in Berlin. I use it for it's location. Beds are horrible and tv is antique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Price,location.Staff
Location: Sahara Sams water park
Was pleasantly surprised. Very friendl and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pmiller from Ct

Good

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight before going to a car show and the service was good and fast but in the room the shower leaked so we had to hear it all night, the room had a dirty feet smell since we got there and the toilet didn't work properly. Overall it was ok for one night but I wouldn't stay there multiple days