Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rod & jan from New Zealand

GREAT Berlin hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pros: location and helpful staff
Location: 10 min walk to centre of Potsdam. Close to our friends house and to Sansoucci gardens 50 Euro by taxi from Berlin Tegel Airport - half an hour's trip
Good location and facilities. Excellent buffet breakfast. NO INROOM TEA COFFE MAKING - BUT STAFF SUPPLIED ELECTIC JUG AND CUPS WITH TEA BAGS - BOUGHT OWN COFFEE SACHETS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEX from New York

Excellent hotel for a business stop

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Great breakfast! Nice bar! Large rooms! Net spa! Konferets comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Dorint Sanssouci is excellent in all respects.

Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a credit to Potsdam. The staff were amongst the most pleasant and helpful I have met. I would certainly recommend the Dorint Sanssouciin very respect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel within walking distance of all the site

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel could offer some more services, like wifi and coffee in the rooms for guests.... however it is a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

San Souci Hotel in Potsdam

Posted May 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, well-maintained property near the San Souci park attractions. Hotel staff uniformly excellent. Only one gripe: The hotel could certainly provide shuttle service to Tegel Airport, which cost $80 one way by taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Dorint Sans Souci Potsdam Germany

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with convenient location to the Sans Souci Palace. Rooms were nicely appointed, clean, and the hotel staff was very friendly. We were early, but our room was ready with no problems. Breakfast buffet is delicious, however very expensive and few options close by to dine elsewhere. Not all rooms have wireless internet, but a free computer is available in the lobby. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2009 on Hotels.com