Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal from Prague, Czech Republic

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, within easy walking distance for public transportation.
Staff were very helpful, room was a bit smaller than I expected but it was clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joshua

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: In Berlin, uses zone "A" for the U/S-bahns.
Cons: Parking was a bit confusing.
Location: About a 5-10 minute walk to the U-bahn and S-bahn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Wellington, New Zealand

4 days in Berlin

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Price and proximity to transport
We found the hotel to be excellent value for money. It was very close to both th u and s banh station, so it was easy to get to anywhere. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We got fresh towels each day. For the very cheap price we paid, we thought it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kris from USA

Simple budget spot

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights while exploring Berlin. It was great location outside of the noise and price of the big city, but so close to the metro that we could get back in nice and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good!!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
it is just near the U-bahn station. the hotel is very convenient and has reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
A great place for the price. Think of it as an upmarket hostel and you will be very happy. It is out of the centre, but the staff were friendly, the room was clean and the showers (shared) were at a good pressure. It suited us perfectly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

great budget hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
This hotel was basic but very clean. We stayed here three nights, rooms were of a good size with wardrobe and desk, small television. We was sharing a bathroom but it didn't really matter because these were so clean. Staff were exceptional very Nice great service very friendly. Location is next to a highway but you cannot tell. 10 min to tube with great links to city. Pleasant stay.