Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Herzen Berlins

Posted Jan 2, 2015
super Lage, direkt am Kudamm, U-Bahn direkt um die Ecke, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten , Bars, Restaurants ... alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Sehr charmantes altes Stadthaus, uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen und wir werden bestimmt wieder dort einchecken!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Yvelines

Très bel emplacement, hôtel typique

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
"Pension" de style un peu ancienne au prime abord, occupant un étage entier au 2ème étage d'un immeuble ancien, nous avons eu un très bon rapport qualité/emplacement/prix. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéricfrom PARIS

Super localisation + service très agréable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression sur notre hébergement pour ce voyage à Berlin.Super emplacement, excellent service et très grandes disponibilité et fiabilité de l'hôtelier.Endroit à recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
by grifffrom usa

old but just fine

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is old but has charm once you use to the creaky floor boards. The staff were great and very helpful the room was clean and had internet and a TV with a wash basin. You have to share the toilets and showers but that wasn't a problem at all...plus they were very clean and everything worked as it should do. The location was amazing and the free breakfast was excellent. Brilliant hotel for the price and I stay there again when back in Berlin..for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ninafrom Jülich

Schönes Ambiente

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal, leider kein eigenes Bad und kein Aufzug in den hohen ersten Stock. Dafür ein schönes Ambiente, vom Flur über den Frühstücksraum. Und ich fand es gemütlich. Für das Geld wird wirklich viel geboten. Die Lage war für mich ideal. Ich fahre gerne wieder hin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom München

Übernachten in einem Juwel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schwer beeindruckt von diesem Jugendstilhaus, unzerstört im Krieg, alles alt und schön, erwähnt seien die Türgriffe und das Haustürschloss, das nachts zu öffnen man erlebt haben muss. So was gibts nirgends sonst wo, warum wird hier nicht verraten. Einfaches aber gutes Frühstück, das wir im Erker mit schönem Ausblick genießen durften. Zentrale Lage direkt bei U-Bahn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The hotel is well located within 1 min walk to the metro statiin and the hop on/off bus tour stop. Its in an old building so it feels like turning back time! Staff is great, breakfast buffet good also! Even sharing the bathroom was not a problem at all because you did not run with anyone evem though the hotel was full!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Attefrom Stockholm

Centralt hotel med charming inredning

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta lilla hotell har en speciell och ganska charmig inredning som lutar åt jugend stil. Servicen var bra och personalen var trevlig, men tycker de kunde lagt ned mer pengar på att få det att inte kännas som att det är ett gammalt kontor som är ombyggt till hotell. Kan hur som helst rekommendera hotellet då jag tycker att det var prisvärt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fullbooket

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var fullbooket da jeg ankom, dermed ble jeg henvist til Hotel Pension-Funk litt lenger borte i gata. Helt ok, fin beliggenhet og hyggelig ansatte, men sikkert ikke pusset opp siden det ble bygget.