Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Dublin

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine in this hotel apart from one receptionist who just seemed to have a problem with dealing with any (of the two) queries we had. The other staff were excellent and we had no other problems bar trying to find the place the night we arrived (which wasn't the hotels fault). I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomasz from Warszawa

Czysty, zadbany hotel, blisko centrum

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Pokoje jednoosobowe dosyć małe, ale na podróż biznesową w zupełności wystarczające
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan from Stockholm

Bra enkelt business hotell

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Bra enkelt business hotell. Kunde vara lite mer variation till frukost. Halvstopp i handfat. Annars funkade allt bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi-India

Close to Public Transport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: proximity to public transport, cosy rooms
Cons: standard rooms are too small, There should be a price difference between standard rooms and the next category rooms.
Location: Hotel is located 25 yards away from bus stop. Bus No. 100 takes you to Zoologischer Garten which is a major junction. X9 takes you directly to Airport
Nice hotel. Pleasant staff. Girl at front office was very pleasant and helpful. I was worried about non operation internet as expressed by some visitors on internet, but to my surprise I came to know that the hotel did have problem of wi fi which was sorted our 3 days before my visit as they changed the entire system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johan from Stockholm

Feels like three star

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
There is nothing wrong with this hotel, I just wonder where they found the fourth star and the good reviews. My experience was a very three star room, like an asian business hotel. Small room, nothing special in any way but functional. Cost is not bad but considering hotel prices in Berlin you can definitely do so much better. For approximately 30 Euro more per night you can often book one of the five star hotels in this area and they are not just one star better, they are easily twice as good and rooms are more than twice as big and nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatima from Sweden

Good enough

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was good. Staff were freindly and helpful. Only monday that i checked out was holiday and bus didn't come as staff told me! Also they didn't do room service everyday! We didn't know it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels