Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great breakfast, helpful staff & in the bar you can have a scotch tasting a nice addition to the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi-India

Close to Public Transport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: proximity to public transport, cosy rooms
Cons: standard rooms are too small, There should be a price difference between standard rooms and the next category rooms.
Location: Hotel is located 25 yards away from bus stop. Bus No. 100 takes you to Zoologischer Garten which is a major junction. X9 takes you directly to Airport
Nice hotel. Pleasant staff. Girl at front office was very pleasant and helpful. I was worried about non operation internet as expressed by some visitors on internet, but to my surprise I came to know that the hotel did have problem of wi fi which was sorted our 3 days before my visit as they changed the entire system.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatimafrom Sweden

Good enough

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. Staff were freindly and helpful. Only monday that i checked out was holiday and bus didn't come as staff told me! Also they didn't do room service everyday! We didn't know it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauriciofrom México

Excelente!!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo me gustó; y creo que vale más de lo que me costó!!! El personal amable (como la mayoría de los Berlinenses), la ubicación aunque no esa exactamente n el centro (que no valdría la pena quedarse en el centro exacto) esta ubicado muy cerca de una de las principales avenidas que de hecho es el centro si no geográfico si social y de donde todo parte o todo se hace!!! Bonito, limpio, en buen estado, etc.!!! Me volvería a quedar ahí sin dudarlo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com