Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Alles in Ordnung. Bahnanbindung nach Berlin nicht weit entfernt 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Münster

Posted May 9, 2015
Schönes kleines Hotel,gut angebunden,Sauber und gut geführt.Hatten einen schönen Kurzurlaub auch dank eines zuvorkommenden Services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stille og roligt sted med højt til loftet

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: venlig og hyggeligt sted
Cons: Værelserne er lige knap til 4 personer, når der er bestilt til 4 og der var kun regnet med 3, i form af håndklæder og den slags...
Location: lidt langt væk fra Berlin men ellers stille og roligt.
god tur og det er et godt sted, hvis man ikke er der om sommeren. Der er ingen aircon og køleskab på værelserne, så alt kogte. Bortset fra det, vr det godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Zacisznie

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Całkiem przyzwoity hotel na obrzeżach. Cicha i spokojna okolica. 20 min pieszo do S-bahn. W nocy słychać trochę pociągi i samoloty. Śniadanie OK. Sympatyczny ogródek na zewnątrz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasiafrom Dolny Śląsk

Dogodne położenie

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Polecam, bez zastrzeżeń, no może pan barman był akurat nie w sosie, a może taka aparycja
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlenefrom Toronto Ontario

Grunau Hotel Outside of Berlin

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel ... the staff is so friendly and very professional ! I loved the design of the hotel. Food was excellent. The only downfall is location for those who like to be in the big city. For myself I love to stay outside and rest from the city. Perfect for me and my kids. There is a large park nearby for campers. 1 km from the train Grunau station. We enjoyed the location. My rating would be a 5 for me but for the average traveller maybe not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
überwiegend sehr angenehm, v.a. Restaurant hat sehr gutes Essen und Service. Lediglich Badewanne fehlt in den Zimmern. Bei 4 Sternen sollte diese vorhanden sein.