Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms large and pretty, simple. Nice breakfast, nice staff. Elevator. Small lobby opens onto square, can get coffee, sandwich, cocktail.
Cons: Hot water went out one night.
Location: Right on the border of Old and New Town next to Metro stop and Tram #22 stop. Excellent location. Good restaurants right around within a block.
A really good place to stay. Surprised the room was so big. Comfortable bedding. Convenient to everything. Just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Varde

Enestående personale

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benyttede hotellet i forbindelse med ophold over 2 dage. Kun positive oplevelser. Stille og roligt område. Gode spisesteder omkring. Tæt på en skøn legeplads. Tæt på metro station. Vil helt sikkert benytte samme hotel igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotell beläget i perfekt område i Berlin

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht hotell med perfekt läge nära kollektivtrafik. Endast några stationer fr haut bahnhof. I området finns massor av bra restauranger och caféer. Är inte frukost på hotellet utan passa på att äta på tex café 1900 som har en underbar frukost. Billigare också. Själva hotellet är som sagt fräscht men lite småtråkigt. Vi bodde längst ner men bor man längst upp har man nog fin utsikt genom de stora fönstren. Prisvärt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Det fedeste hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var simpelthen så godt. Rigtig cool indrettet og god service. Rigtig god morgenbuffet. Fedt område det ligger i, lige bag ved kurfürstendam, men stadig med grønne arealer og hyggelige cafeer. Vi vil klart bruge dette hotel igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmyfrom Tao

Very friendly & helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My GPS directed me to the wrong street (one BLK away) with the correct hotel address...parking needs extra charge which i didn't expect...great location with tons of shops n restaurants, no luck to try the breakfast too coz it's not free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Kfrom UK

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean&comfortable room, quiet and good location - easy access to the S and U bahn and close to shopping area (Kudamn).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJfrom CH

Zentrale Lage und trotzdem leise

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Rundum gut
Cons: ok
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Messebesucher. in zwei S Bahnstationen am Messegelände. Rundum sehr gutes Hotel. Liegt zwar direkt an den Bahngleisen ist aber sehr gut schallisoliert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage und super Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zu empfehlen. Das Frühstück ist OK, aber für 15 EUR p.P. ist das Angebot leider zu wenig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom A

Komfortables, modernes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Die Lage war perfekt: Nähe zum Kurfürstendamm, viel Gastronomie in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist sehr stylish eingerichtet, nettes Personal.
Sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr sauber, Top Lage (5 min bis zum Kurfürstendamm). Unser Zimmer lag in Richtung des Kinderspielplatzes, es war angenehm ruhig. Möglicherweise ist auf der anderen Seite (Richtung S-Bahn) etwas lauter. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und konnten unser Wochenende in Berlin so richtig genießen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com