Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
God beliggenhet. Bra standard, rent og pent, vennlig personalet. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanorfrom London

Really comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really cosy and spacious room in a welcoming and clean hotel. Excellent sound proofing and extremely comfy bed, although we would have preferred a double bed as opposed to two single beds joined together. Regardless, we slept amazingly well! The area is nice enough but there's not much going on in the immediate vicinity. The nearest S/U-bahn stations are just 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel, so it was easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel in Mitte

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Guenstig gelegen Ecke Torstrasse, an der diverse Restaurants und Bars liegen. Parkplaetze sind limitiert und kosten. Haus, Zimmer (zum Hof empfehlenswert, gegen Aufpreis) und Service sind super. Angenehm fuer Raucher, die Lounge im Keller. Ansonsten Minibalkon zum Hof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marionfrom Hildesheim

Wochenende in Berlin

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Adelante und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer lag zwar zur Strasse, aber es ist eine Seitenstrasse und sehr ruhig. Fussläufig gibt es sehr viele Restaurants und Bars so dass wir unseren Tag auch mit sehr leckerem Essen und Cocktails abschliessen konnten. Betten im Hotel waren Top... konnten sehr gut schlafen und das wir bis um 12.00 Uhr die Möglichkeit hatten auszuchecken war hervorragend. Wir werden auf alle Fälle wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimmifrom Gentofte

Glimrende hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg er særdeles godt tilfreds. Lille hotel, men venlige, hjælpsomme og imødekommende mennesker. Få minutters gang fra bymidte. Bestemt et hotel der kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and the fact that it felt like an intimate place.
Cons: None
Location: Loads of restaurants and cafes.
Its not far from the central train station and is convenient to the rest of the city and public transport. A great room - spacious with a balcony. Nice bathroom too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steffenfrom København

Super lækkert hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Store rene værelser, lækre dyner og hovedpuder, god seng, lækkert næsten ubrugt toilet/bad, venligt personale og så har hotellet perfekt beliggenhed.. Perfekt hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Y.Pastukh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Sverige

Kanon!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mkt bra hotell, i ett livligt och trevligt område på gamla östsidan. Tvärtyst rum trots livlig trafik på gata brevid. Rena, snygga och moderna rum med aircondition. Trevlig personal och högklassig frukost. En 10 minuters promenad till närmaste u-bahn, inget som stör. Bra priser trots högsäsong. Kan starkt rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wdc

Modern hotel in convenient area of Berlin, Mitte.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Its location, its chic, style, and staff.
Cons: Ask for inner room away from city traffic. Only breakfast choice is expensive and formal although attractive and good.
Location: Extremely convenient area for shops, cafes, restaurants, public transportation. We got our coffee two doors away in a little cafe frequented by native
We enjoyed our stay here and the hotel was better than expected.