Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

An Elegant Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Location: Right by the Brandenburg Gate, the Memorial, and embasies.
Super-courteousl without being unctious. Quiet professionalism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QTR

Best Hotel I have been to in Europe

Posted May 21, 2015
Adlon is simply perfect! It has all you can ask for. The rooms are so spacious and the food is amazing. They also offer bike rental and great indoor pool. I highly recommend the adlon I wish I could have stayed longer. Reliable and professional staff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Johannesburg

Bad egg in a good group

Posted May 20, 2015
Bed cover stained, shower worked intermittently, chauffeur left his sign with my name on it in the car so I took a cab, I Pad in the room explaining hotels services did not work, used map left in the closet only plug to charge phone was in the bathroom, and I upgraded to a suite!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Right next to the Brandenburg Gate & very central

Posted May 17, 2015
We could not fault this hotel & the location was very central to the city with taxis , buses & the S underground right outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Suverent hotell - lekkert og smakfullt

Posted May 16, 2015
Et nydelig hotell med en fantastisk beliggenhet. Flotte rom med gode senger!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

GFL Summit 2015 in Berlin

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, iPad access to services and requests (very easy to use), layout, food, and location.
Cons: More power outlets for charging devices and laptops
Location: Near the Bradenburg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Check Point Charlie, museums, shops, Tea Garden, historical buildings, etc.
Stayed at Adlon Kempinski Hotel in Berlin for a conference. The staff was attentive and proactive in ensuring that my requests were fulfilled in a timely manner. My room, the executive suite, was well appointed and clean. The concierge was thoughtful and help my friends who were also attending the conference but not staying at the hotel. My only complaint is that there were not enough outlets to charge all of my devices. Thankfully, I brought my powerstrip with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire

Lovely hotel close to Brandenburg Gate

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Lovely 5* hotel very close to the Brandenburg Gate, it's an excellent location from which to explore Berlin. Friendly, helpful staff, luxurious rooms, lobby and spa/pool all make for a wonderful holiday experienxe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Good but not excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We stayed in a suite. As that wing is far from the kitchen room service suffers. Coffee cold , food only warm. No coffee or tea making facility in the room. Nespresso machine is chargeable in a suite??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hervorragende Lage, zuvorgekommender Service, schöne Atmosphäre Traditionshaus in Berlin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st Ann's Chapel

Luxury at affordable price

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Fantastic room with really luxurious feel. Mini suite with a bathroom to die for. Very comfy bed. Minibar well stocked but very pricey. Bar gorgeous and staff fab BUT no tea or coffee facilities in room . Lived our stay and location hard to beat