Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

elegantes Hotel im Zentrum mit ausgezeichnetem Ser

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Architektur und Service
Location: Zentrum, alles gut erreichbar
Um Berlin gut kennenzulernen, wählten wir dieses Hotel und wurden nicht enttäuscht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

これまで泊まってきたヨーロッパのホテルの中で一番良かったホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: 客室の豪華さ、レストランの味、スタッフの良さ
Cons: ありません。
Location: ちょうど東西ベルリンの境界にあたる場所にあるので、ブランデンブルグ門以外の観光地が若干遠い気がしました。ただ乗り降り自由の観光バスがあるのでそれを利用すれば大丈夫だと思います。
清潔感、スタッフの態度、ホテルの立地、どれをとっても素晴らしいホテルだったと思います! レストランもこのホテルでしか味わえないような料理が多く、とても美味しかったです! このクオリティーでこの宿泊費は破格だと思います!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from malaga, spain

Fantastic hotel, but the madresses was not up to s

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Location: Right by Brandenburg Tur, fantastic
€ 42,- for breakfast That is far over the top. The rest is fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Unfortunately, it was only 1 night but it was nice

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nice environment and friendly people
Cons: There was a long wait for a taxi in the morning, although we had previously asked if we should reserve one and were told no. We were almost late.
Location: easy spot to take a hop on hop off tour bus to quickly see Berlin.
Very lovely room. Wish we had time to enjoy the amenities. Had yummy drinks in the bar and appreciated the easy location for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein Traum

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Ideal für unsere erstes Hochzeitstag. Vielleicht eine Tradition für diese WE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weymouth UK

Excellent hotel next to Brandenburg Gate

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely hotel and worth it's star rating.
Cons: The double bed should be a proper double not two singles.
Location: Brandenburg gate right by hotel.
Fantastic hotel in ideal location. Bus route and underground station right outside. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Only slight disappointment was the "double bed " was in fact 2 singles pushed together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were excellent
Cons: Nothing - fantastic in every aspect
Location: Beautiful Berlin!!
Perfect in every aspect. Would recommend and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung einfach supppppppppppppper

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, einfach alles
Cons: immer wieder solche Angebote machen!
Location: Brandenburgertor was noch!
Ein tolles Hotel, wenn man noch mit der Queen in einem Hotel wohnt, sie auch hauthah erleben durfte und das noch als "Billig-Tourist" einfach unübertroffen spitze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and service

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: Right next to the Brandenburg gate.
The service exceeded our expectations ! The location was perfect, All the staff were very receptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Exceptional experience.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
From its location to its service, the Adlon has it all. Great food, helpful staff, everything runs as a clock. Close to most places and in the middle of Berlin's restaurants and historical monuments, you feel welcome. Elegant, well-organized and attentive staff, this hotel enhances your Berlin experience.