Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
great hotel, centrally located, clean and would recommend to anyone staying in Berlin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great Hotel,Great City

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great location,quiet but close to central attractions. Walked or used U or S Bhan during 5 night stay in city. Would gladly recommend the hotel to anyone. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, ordered taxis/ restaurant tables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Just right!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Pretty well everything was excellent and it's very handy for Berlin's outstanding public transport system - the reception staff can sell you tickets..
Location: It took us a while to discover how close to the river it is. A nice walk to the Reichstag...
A very comfortable and convenient place to stay. Wonderful breakfast with a huge choice. Friendly staff who gave useful advice re nearby restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Germany

Love the room with its heigh ceiling & nice decor.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet location but very close to the main street by Neptune fountain, great room & good breakfast. Staff are courteous.
Cons: Maybe offer a better/cheaper rates? Not much to complain about it.
Location: Close to the Neptune fountain, lots of eatinf places, Alexander Platz & shopping center.
Very comfy & nice room. Bathroom is great & the hotel offers great breakfast. Cant complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Space
Cons: Gym, it was dank and a little scary looking.
I stayed in their executive room, and it was a great move. I figured for a few extra dollars it would be worth the upgrade, and I am totally glad that I did. Our room was very spacious, and located in a nice quiet street, which was a couple of blocks from the action. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulla Sørensen from Skanderborg

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic service. Very kindly staff. Lovely breakfast buffet in a nice local. We will definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NeilR from Manchester

Been here 3 times and very fond of the place

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really is a good mid range hotel, super location, good staff and a great base to explore Berlin. I would avoid the massive breakfast and go bakery around corner for coffee and croissants. Also, go to Yosoy for a beer , super tapas bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Bath from Bath

An exceptionally convenient and well run hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very well priced and well run hotel with excellent rooms, friendly very helpful staff and a very good breakfast buffet all sensibly priced. The location in the centre of Berlin close to all the cheap public transport systems available was another great feature. We will certainly stay there on a future visit to this fascinating city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berlinlover from Warwickshire

Excellent location

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for use of the Red Line on the metro, no restaurant at the hotel but plenty of choice of restaurants only 5 minutes away on foot. Would definately consider staying again although it would have been nice to have the free coffee that is on offer in the reception actually in the hotel room for as soon as we woke up. Excellent service and very clean.