Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jannefrom tampere

Vältä

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ei vakuuttanut huoneisiin kulku tosi jyrkkien rappusten kautta. Huoneiden peruutus ei onnistunut edes 50% maksulla toki peruutusoikeutta ei ollut. Aamiainen ei kummoinen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisefrom Køge

Familieophold

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed og der var rent og pænt. Fin morgenmad og venlig betjening. I hotelbeskrivelsen står der, at der er wifi, men det var en meget dårlig forbindelse, som oven i købet kostede €5 pr. dag.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 서울, Seoul

공동화장실

Posted Oct 12, 2014
숙소를 배정받고 두가지 점에서 놀랐습니다. 첫번째는 아직도 열쇠를 사용해야한다는 점 또 하나는 옆방과 공동으로 화장실과 샤워실을 같이 사용해야 한다는 점이었습니다. 그 밖에 복도에 전등도 사람이 지나가야 켜지는데 인지를 잘 못해서 깜깜한 어둠 속에서 열쇠구멍을 찾았던 기억이 납니다. 그렇게 추천할만한 숙소는 아닙니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monafrom Sverige

Helt ok

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt ordinärt inget utöver det vanliga. Bra läge och rent dock tråkig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan Gómezfrom Valencia, España

Hotel agradable y muy céntrico

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi estancia ha sido agradable, el personal ha sido muy atento en todo momento y la habitación era cómoda y espaciosa. El desayuno estilo buffet libre estaba bien, aunque no era estupendo (tal vez es porque no estoy acostumbrado al desayuno típico alemán). Pero en general he quedado muy contento, sobre todo teniendo en cuenta que es una opción relativamente económica en una zona muy céntrica, ideal para hacer turismo. Sin duda volvería a alojarme aquí si fuese otra vez a Berlín.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanjafrom danmark

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt til prisen, god morgenmad. I gå afstand til det meste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steffanifrom chemnitz

sehr gute lage !

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
die lage des hotels ist ausgesprochen gut, vor allem, wenn man ins schauspielhaus oder ins theater am schiffsbauerdamm möchte. die sauberkeit der zimmer ist vorbildlich. die bäder und zimmer sind modern frisch renoviert. allerdings muss man von der reception (dann also auch zum frühstück) das gebäude verlassen und einen anderen eingang von der straße aus zu den zimmern benutzen.