Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otima opção em Prenzlauerberg

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Ver acima
Location: Ver acima
Hotel super bem localizado, quarto bem aconchegante, bem cuidado e limpo. Nao tem frigobar. Como quase tudo em Prenzl não tem elevador, então não se surpreenda. O pessoal do hotel é mto simpático e prestativo. Excelente relação custo x benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackie from New York

Cold shower, bad pillows -but well-located bargain

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, this is a good hotel for the price (and location) and I'd stay there again. I mark them down for two things: 1) No hot water in my shower in the morning, and no offer to give me a discount based on the lack of basic service. 2) The most inadequate pillows in the world. Like trying to sleep on a plastic bag half-stuffed with cotton. Service was friendly and my room was huge and clean. Like I said, I'd stay here again - but I'd make very sure the hot water in the shower worked, and I'd bring my own pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oyvind from Melhus

Bra hotell

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bra beliggenehet i "Prenzberg" med banen noen meter fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

centralt beliggende, nemt til offentlig transport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Den dejlige balkon, og gode faciliteter i almindelighed.
Location: Prenzlauer Berg, roligt i 2.baggård. Meget tæt på forløbet af den faldne mur ug Mauer Park med meget stort loppemarked hver søndag.
Dejligt udgangs punkt til at udforske resten af Berlin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niels Philip from Herlev

Rigtig fine værelser til prisen.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig fine og ryddelige værelser i god kvalitet. Ligger klods op af togstationen, som ikke er mere end tre stop fra Alexander Platz og 9-10 fra Potzdammmer, hvor Checkpoint Charlie, Reichstag og andre sites er inden for gå-distance. Man kan dog ikke høre toget fra værelser. Masser af butikker, cafeer, restauranter og supermarkeder i nærheden. Personalet er flinke, rengøringspersonalet er grundige. Alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jonas from Stockholm

Ypperligt läge i prenzlauer berg.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bra mellanklasshotell med suveränt läge i prenzlauer berg. Nära till bra cafén, restauranger och butiker. Lite 80-90talsstuk på inredning och något tunna väggar, men i övrigt rent bra service och trevlig personal. Skippa frukosten och ät frukost på Blumen café hundratalet meter från hotellet istället.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Very happy

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Excellent value for money. I can't fault this hotel. Great location, right near the train station too. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from Lund

Trevligt hotel i Berlin

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel, välskött, låg lite långt från stadsmitte men Ubahn precis utanför. Låg nåra område med många trevliga restauranger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Comodo, di fronte a stazione metro

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Camera e posizione
Cons: WI-FI
Location: Comodo, gradevole e ben servito.
Comodo albergo con cucinino in stanza, ben servito e pulito. Molto consigliato.