Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel literally right next to train

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Train next door
Cons: Nothing really, very basic hotel. Cheap!
Location: eats near, train is near
Basic hotel, clean, quiet, shops near, train next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shriniket from USA

Comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was overall nice and clean. The service was good and the S/U-Bahn station being right to the side was very convenient. A minor complaint that it was a bit cold one night and the heater was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kase

Great Value!

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Location, Price
I got a great deal staying here. just forty USD for a night. Very nice hotel. Staff was helpful and spoke english. The hotel is only a 2 minute walk from the train station which makes getting around berlin very easy. Perfect if your trying to keep costs low and still get a decent nights rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Calgary, AB, Canada

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Limited Dining
Location: The location is great to get around Berlin from. Also many restaurants in walking distance.
The hotel is in a great location with easy access by Sbahn and Ubahn to all locations. There are also great restuarants and bakerys available in walking distance. The hotel itself only offers breakfast so it is limited in dining options. The staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke good English. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by backpacker

close to train, restaurants, and bars

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is few steps from train stop...pizzeria, cafe, bar, and sub shop across street....hotel staff very friendly and hotel in good neighborhood and room modern and very clean, bathroom was fairly large with nice hot shower...15 minute train ride to all attractions....i did not do breakfast because it is $10 at hotel and i can go across street and have croissant/donut and coffee for $2 for breakfast...overall i would definitely recommend hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from American living in Kaiserslautern, Germany

Great hotel, great location, easy access to public

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: Great location
Cons: rooms are small, even on European standards, but I would definitely stay there again.
Location: Easy access to city center, train station, airports. Plenty of restaurant varieties within .2 km. 100 meters to closest subway stop.
Great hotel, very clean, with very easy access to both the S & U transportation lines. Great location. Nearly countless number of restaurants. Only word of caution - the "single rooms," are very small. However, I would stay there again any time. Staff speaks fluent German, English, French, and probably other languages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a pleasant and enjoyable stay in Atlas Hotel Berlin. The breakfast is pretty good and worth considering!