Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt im Wald gelegen

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service in der Nähe von Potsdam. Das Hotel liegt direkt im Wald und ist insofern für Reisen mit dem Hund hervorragend geeignet. Man sollte allerdings mit dem Auto anreisen, falls man von hieraus Berlin erkunden will, da die nächste Nahverkehrsanbindung etwas entfernt ist, ansonsten bietet das Hotel alles, was man für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt benötigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in the forest

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: In the forest, very quiet and peaceful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is in the forest. Nearby attraction is 7km away - Sansoussi Park.
We stayed there for a night but did not use any facilities or dine there as we arrived very late and had to check out early in the morning. However, we had a very good sleep and wish we stayed longer. The room had a nice garden outside, and the surrounding area is very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

El hotel excelente para reposar y cargar energías

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Mi estancia fue muy placentera mas haya de mis expectativas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jena

Komforthotel mitten im Wald

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel mit rundum angenehmen Ambiente und Servive, komfortabel aber unaufdringlich, sehr ruhig, gute PKW-Anbindung in die Innenstadt (ca. 7 min)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Traumhaftes Hotel mitten im Wald

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: alles
Location: Park und Schloss Sanssouci und viele weitere Schlösser; Altstadt und Innenstadt Potsdam, russische Kolonie u.v.w.
Wir hatten eine Junior Suite gebucht. Insgesamt sehr ruhige Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstück mit exquisiten Zutaten ( z.B. Wildplatte ), WLAN einfach und kompartabel, Minibar als Kühlschrank nutzbar, riesiges Badezimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und gediegen

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: ruhige Lage und Wellnessbereich
Location: Die Landeshauptstadt Brandenburgs bietet reichlich Möglichkeiten
Fast 1 km von der Bundesstraße im Wald gelegen, guter Service und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Ausstattung perfekt, sehr sauber und freundlich. Schöne Entspannungsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, lovely rooms and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Freshly squeezed juice at breakfast and better, more substantial pillows.
The hotel is extremely quiet, in the middle of a forest up a mile-long drive from the road. Our room was very comfortable and spacious, beautiful bathroom with separate WC. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We ate in the gourmet restaurant one evening: it was very expensive, but a marvellous culinary experience, three course interspersed with amuses vouches, and with their selection of wines, which was outstanding. We also had room-service one evening, also excellent food and reasonably priced. Breakfast was good, the only complaint that there was no freshly squeezed juice: surely this should be standard in high-quality hotels. I recommend this hotel unreservedly, for a relaxing long weekend in the beautiful scenery around Potsdam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders Bahn from Aarhus

Dejligt hotel med historisk atmosfære i rolige omg

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Charmerende hotel med skøn beliggenhed i skoven lige udenfor Potsdam. Hovedbygningen rummer en helt fantastisk gourmet restaurant med en hyggelig atmosfære. Vi havde bestilt en suite som var stor og vel indrettet med en dejlig udsigt til skoven. Hotellet har en fin pool i kælderen med wellness faciliteter. Morgenmadsbuffeten var rigtig god. Eneste grund til at vi ikke giver 5 stjerner denne gang er et par små svipsere, bl.a. måtte vi vente 20 minutter på at blive tjekket ind. Personalet var dog søde og hjælpsomme, og vi kunne helt sikkert sagtens finde på at vende tilbage igen.