Ratings based on 2,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Convenient if you are going to use the Berlin tour bus because it stops near the hotel. Clean and the staff are helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear alix, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Berlin, Berlin and for your 4 star review. We're very happy to hear that you had an awesome time with us and that you enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you again. All the best, Christin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location great

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very nice hotel staff are so friendly Only problem internet is so so bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear AMjad, Thank you very much for your review and your feedback, we really appreciate that. It's great to hear that you liked a lot during your stay. Nevertheless, we're sorry that you weren't satisfied with our internet offer we'd like to apologize for that. We will talk that trough internally to serve you better the next time. All the best, Christin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarnico

Hotel comodo alla fermata trasporti pubblici

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Letto confortevole, camera ampia e ben climatizzata
Cons: Connessione Wi-Fi
Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, spazi comuni curati e buona pulizia delle stanze. Da migliorare Wi-Fi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel situé dans un endroit tranquille

Posted Jan 5, 2015
hôtel au calme ,mais cette impression d être dans une usine hôtel trop grand,parking trop cher, chambre moins belle que sur les photos du site ,surtout la salle de bain avec moisissure sur le carrelage au dessus de la baignoire, pour sortir de la baignoire il faut être prudent trop haut, le miroir pas eclairé,dure de se maquiller dans ces conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Bellissimo

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel superiore alla media, ben collegato sia con la kudamm che con la porta di brandemburgo. Le nostra camera grande con tutti i confort. Personale all'altezza della situazione.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bei unserem Check-in haben wir ein kostenloses Upgrade bekommen - super !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle 5 Sterne Bewertung. Schön, dass wir Sie mit unserem Upgrade erfreuen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen können. Viele Grüße, Christin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideally Located

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The pillows
Location: In the middle of the shopping district and tourist spots within a short walk
The hotel is ideally located near the Tiegarten and is not that far to walk to other attractions. The staff were extremely helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, Thank you very much for your review and your feedback, we really appreciate that. It's great to hear that you liked a lot during your stay. We hope to see you again. All the best, Christin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Enjoyed, would recommend - definitely great value!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Berlin, the location is excellent and the hotel itself is a lovely, comfortable property. The hotel definitely provides good value for money. Only small constructive bit of feedback was that we were only provided with one teabag in the room and our Nespresso coffee pods were not replenished. Overall, a fantastic stay and we'd definitely book into Hotel Berlin again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your review and your remarks. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and will forward your remarks regarding the coffee and tea facilities to our houskeeping department . All the best, Laura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Immenhausen

Sehr hübsches Hotel zentral Top

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Die Ausstattung und die moderne Einrichtung.
Cons: WLAN müsste schon funktionieren.
Location: Zentral, man kommt mit dem Bus überall hin.
Ich fand es sehr schön,hatte sogar statt Standard Zimmer ein Premium Zimmer bekommen. Das Zimmer war groß genug für zwei Erwachsene und einem Kind. Es wurde ein Beistellbett rein gestellt,was ich jetzt persönlich an sich nicht so toll fand,aber meinem Sohn hat es gefallen und das ist ja die Hauptsache. Auch das Bad war sehr modern eingerichtet und war groß genug. Den Verkehr hat man bei geschlossenen Fenstern auch nicht gehört. Bushaltestelle fast direkt vor der Tür. Den Wellnessbereich konnte man auch nutzen und konnte schön abends entspannen. Einzigster Manko war,das das WLAN auf dem Zimmer nicht funktioniert hat. Alles in allem ein sehr schönes modernes Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Liebe Tina, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit vielen Dingen wie dem Premium Zimmer, unserer Lage oder unserem Work & Play Bereich während Ihres Aufenthaltes zufrieden waren. Umso mehr bedauern wir es, dass Sie keinen WLan Empfang auf dem Zimmer hatten. Wir werden dies an unseren IT-Manager melden und hoffen Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Alles Gute, Christin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel zu teuer und überbewertet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Waschbecken war mehrmals gesprungen, Toilette bepinkelt und an der Bar wurden wir auch nach 5 Minuten nicht bedient obwohl drei Damen hinter der Theke standen. Also wirklich nicht zu empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Lieber Florian, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie mit der Sauberkeit und dem Zustand Ihres Zimmers nicht zufrieden waren. Wir haben dies intensiv ausgewertet und wir werden weitere Schulungen durchführen, damit so etwas nicht wieder vorkommt. Auch ihren Hinweis zu unserem Bar Service habe ich an den Leiter dieses Bereiches weitergleitet und es fand eine Auswertung statt. Ich sehr, dass Sie uns noch einmal die Chance geben Sie von unserem Können und unserem Service zu überzeugen. Viele Grüße, Christin