Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old and too expensive

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Not worth the money I paid for a 4 stars hotel!! I give this hotel 2 and 1/2 stars only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom exeter. uk

In great position.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We have stayed here before, and when we decided to revisit berlin this hotel was the only place that we wanted to stay. Once again it was a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nickfrom Berlin

Great Location on Ku'damm

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff members were nice, but the hot water in the shower wasn't working very well. The cold to room temperature showers were not fun before my 10hr flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miafrom Danmark

Super beliggenhed, store værelser

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet lå perfekt og værelserne var store. god service i receptionen. ville helt sikkert vælge samme hotel igen en anden gang.
2 out of 5
by heitofrom SHS

die Lage ist das einzig Positive...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
wo die vier Sterne dieses Hotels herkommen, ist mir ein Rätsel...das Zimmer klein und dunkel, die Betten sehr schmal, der Fernseher winzig,Duschkopf lässt sich nicht feststellen und das Shampoo Fläschchen war definitiv schon benutzt und verschmiert und klebrig! Das Frühstück haben wir in einem der umliegenden Cafes zu uns genommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jajofrom Stockholm

bra läge, trist rum

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
trist dystert rum med minimalt badrum. Ku'Damm är kanonläge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RM Indrebøfrom Norway

Greit hotell

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten var bra for oss, nært ulike kollektiv stopp. Selve hotellet var helt greit, men jeg er usikker på hvorfor det har 4 stjerner. Rommet vi hadde var stort, lyst og rent. Frokosten var ikke all verden, nok så beskjedent utvalgt. Det gratis trådløse WiFi var tilnærmet ubrukelig fra rommet, med lav hastighet og hyppige frakoblinger. Betjeningen var det ikke noe å utsette på.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com