Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lenette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Reutlingen

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles war in Ordnung und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war o.k., aber es hat aus dem Abfluss im Badezimmer gerochen. Es gab offensichtlich ein Problem mit dem Abwasserkanal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regitzefrom Herning

Har prøvet bedre hotel i berlin.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi havde et okay ophold, personalet er søde og der er rent. men det lå langt fra offentlig transport, det trådløse internet var meget dårligt og kvarteret var ret uhyggeligt at gå igennem om aftenen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allright hotel fairly close to city centre. Clean and OK rooms, but starting to show their age. We had a car and parking was good, 12 EUR extra pr. day in the backyard, free in the street outside. Breakfast cost extra as well and is ok, but nothing fancy. Good service from all staff. Good selection of restaurants and bars close by. All in all an OK hotel with good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

安くて広い

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1人での滞在でしたか、安心できました。 また、あの値段であの広さは とてもよかったです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Stippvisite ok

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Moabit und die Innenstadt ist mit Bus und U-Bahn gut zu erreichen. Parkplätze sind ein Problem.
Das Hotel liegt in einem Innenstadtbezirk und zentral. Da sich in unmittelbarer Nähe eine sehr gefragte Feuerwache befindet, muss man mit Sirenen der Fahrzeuge rechnen. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber sauber und gemütlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist minimalistisch, da kann man ausserhalb besser frühstücken. Das Hotelteam ist sehr nett und freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ganz Nett

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Waren in Berlin um in der Stadt anzuschauen, Hotel war nur Schlafen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Berlin- favoritstaden i Europa.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt litet hotell med mysigt rum och jättesköna sängar. Rent å fräscht. Trevlig personal, god frukost och lugnt och tyst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was alright but despite booking 2.5 months in advance and asking for a double, I was given a room with two single beds - hardly romantic stuff for me and my girlfriend. Note - I did not complain to the front desk, we were far too tired after a long trip to get there so it's not all their fault. The location was good, the room was clean enough but very dated furniture wise - there was some weird radio thing in our room that looked about 30-40 years old! I would definitely stay here again, once we figured out the transport links this place was a good find. The place was quiet except for a random bus load of people that came and made a lot of noise one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sehr gut gelegen. ca 15 Minute von Ubahn Station.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Das Personal und das Frühstück
Cons: Nein
Location: viel, einkaufen, 15 Minuten mit dem Bus ist man in Zentrum .
Ich habe Problemlos meine TAGUNG Besuch. Die Busse fahRen alle 10 Minuten und man konnte flexibel sein ob mit dem Bus oder mit der Ubahn fährt. Das Tollste War , das Gefühl zu haben das alles in der nähe und erreichbar ist. Das Personal War sehr nett und Freundlich und vor allem sehr hilfsbereit.