Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel sencillo y funcional junto a Alexanderplatz

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Personal agradable, buena localización, silencioso.
Cons: Mobiliario, colgadores, llaves, cortinas (se hace de día a las 4:30 AM y no hay persianas), ducha pequeña y se salía algo el agua.
El hotel es agradable, junto al metro Weinmeisterstraße, Alexanderplaz a una parada o 5 minutos andando. Muy bien comunicado. La habitación es muy sencilla, no hay para colgar las toallas en el baño ni abrigos fuera, por ejemplo. Es bastante silenciosa. Pedimos cama de matrimonio y juntaron 2 camas con marco de madera, así que seguían separadas. El baño es pequeño pero todo funciona correctamente. Pertenece al bar Adebar, la recepción es la barra del bar y hay que dejar la llave cada vez que sales. Primer piso sin ascensor. No lo recomiendo si tienes problemas para subir escaleras con maletas. Para visitar Berlin me pareció bien, aunque un poco caro para un 2 estrellas. Si lo encuentras a buen precio es una buena opción, pero no esperes grandes lujos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Mitte/Adebar

Posted May 30, 2015
Rooms are at the back of the restaurant bar. When I checked in I was given my keys pointed towards my room, and no assistance offered with my luggage. The room was very basic, but clean. Separate toilet, and shower. Tv, no fridge or air conditioning. I was on the ground floor which was convenient. The restaurant and bar does get busy during the day and night. But every night I was out so cant comment on the noise levels for sleeping at night time. Breakfast was boiled egg, slices of ham/pepperoni, salad, slices of fruit, some crusty bread rolls and either tea/coffee. I wouldn't say that staff were unfriendly more blunt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Cityhotel - ideal für einen Kurzbesuch

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Frühstück vor dem Hotel in der Sonne
Location: Nähe Hackescher Markt
Perfekt für einen Kurztrip. Zimmer zum Hinterhof ruhig gelegen. Alles fein!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Skønt centralt hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in zentraler verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Mehr Kleiderhaken für Hut und Mantel an der Wand und eine zusätzliche Ablage im Bad.
Das Hotel ist über einer Bar, von der man aber auf dem Zimmer nichts hört. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Das Frühstück wurde am Tisch serviert, es wurden aber auf Wunsch jederzeit weitere Speisen und Getränke gebracht, die nicht extra berechnet werden, jedenfalls war das bei unserem 5tägigen Aufenthalt im März 2015 so. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber die Ausstattung ist absolut akzeptabel. Es gab einen Fernseher aber kein Telefon auf dem Zimmer. Es wurde täglich geputzt und jeden Tag die Handtücher gewechselt. Wir würden wieder dort wohnen, wenn wir Mitte oder Prenzlauer Berg als Schwerpunkt unseres Aufenthalts haben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maura from Dublin

Great place for a solo traveller

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fantastic place to base yourself for a short stay in Berlin - it is at the heart of Mitte, walking distance (about 10 min) from the Alexanderplatz train station with a link to the Airport, Unter den Linden (and the number 100 and 200 bus) and right beside a Uban station. I liked that it was over a café, so I could have a beer when I got in at night. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and I felt very much at home here as a solo traveller. Would really recommend. Bring ear plugs though, as the area is quite buzzy (which means noise at night) - but once you know that precaution, everything else is smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerardo from רמת גן

מצויין וזול

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
מלון חמוד במקום הנכול לאלו שלא רוצים לשלם יקר בעצם מדובר על מסעדה שבקומה העליונה יש מספר חדרים אך הבידוד מהמסעדה מעולה ולא שומעים כלום. יש לעלות קומה אחת ללא מעלית מי שלא רוצה לסחוב יתן טיפ ואיש הקבלה יביא את מטען. מצויין וזול. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison from Mainz

Charming Berlin Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great local hotel, good location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Block from Hamburg

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is a cafe where the hotelrooms are upstairs. I had a cute small room with a view over street, unfortunately was there vehicle noise at night but that is properly the price you have to pay if you want to stay close to central :) The service was good and friendly.