Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcellofrom Roma

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione molto buona, camera pulita e servizio decisamente molto buono.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maijafrom Espoo

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rento meininki. Olimme buukanneet huoneen kahdelle;minihuoneessa toki parisänky, mutta yhden hengen varusteet. Sijaintinsa puolesta hyvä, kävellen päästiin lähistöllä joka paikkaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Denmark

Cosy hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great if you go for a nice neighbourhood with vibrant city life that is not too noisy and the area has a lot of shops. Rooms of the hotel are rather basic but our rooms had a very nice oriel window which was great. Breakfast in the downstairs café is OK, but not much more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kelpo hotelli

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli, kaikki henkilökunnasta ei puhunut englantia, sisäänkirjautumisen kanssa oli vähän ongelmia koska saavuimme myöhään eikä hotellin vastaanottona toimiva ravintola ollut enää auki.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

god ferie midt i berlin

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
fint ophold på hotellet, venlig og imødekommende personale. Kun trækker det ned, at der er meget støj fra gaden og u-bahn når det er for varmt til at sove med lukkede vinduer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grate Hotel in a great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My husband and I just stayed here in May for four nights. The room was very quaint and cute and included the sweetest little balcony/breakfast nook. Each night before going to bed we would crack open a beer or bottle of wine and open the big windows in the nook and sit and enjoy the night life happening right below us. Mitte is a fantastic area to stay in and this hotel was right on the rail line making getting to other parts of the city incredibly easy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and cute environment in a great neighborhood and doesn't mind foregoing some of the bells and whistles of fancier hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Smørum.dk

God Beliggenhed pris og service.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et særligt sted. Ingen dikkedarer. Meget engageret personale. Meget rent. Har boet her to gange. Een gang til gården o.k. Een gang i et af de tre karnapværelser mod gaden..fint. God morgenmad rigeligt og friskt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trivelig og god beliggenhet

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite hotell, rent og ryddig med en god restaurant