Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel Mitte/Adebar

Posted May 30, 2015
Rooms are at the back of the restaurant bar. When I checked in I was given my keys pointed towards my room, and no assistance offered with my luggage. The room was very basic, but clean. Separate toilet, and shower. Tv, no fridge or air conditioning. I was on the ground floor which was convenient. The restaurant and bar does get busy during the day and night. But every night I was out so cant comment on the noise levels for sleeping at night time. Breakfast was boiled egg, slices of ham/pepperoni, salad, slices of fruit, some crusty bread rolls and either tea/coffee. I wouldn't say that staff were unfriendly more blunt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Cityhotel - ideal für einen Kurzbesuch

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Frühstück vor dem Hotel in der Sonne
Location: Nähe Hackescher Markt
Perfekt für einen Kurztrip. Zimmer zum Hinterhof ruhig gelegen. Alles fein!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in zentraler verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Mehr Kleiderhaken für Hut und Mantel an der Wand und eine zusätzliche Ablage im Bad.
Das Hotel ist über einer Bar, von der man aber auf dem Zimmer nichts hört. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Das Frühstück wurde am Tisch serviert, es wurden aber auf Wunsch jederzeit weitere Speisen und Getränke gebracht, die nicht extra berechnet werden, jedenfalls war das bei unserem 5tägigen Aufenthalt im März 2015 so. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber die Ausstattung ist absolut akzeptabel. Es gab einen Fernseher aber kein Telefon auf dem Zimmer. Es wurde täglich geputzt und jeden Tag die Handtücher gewechselt. Wir würden wieder dort wohnen, wenn wir Mitte oder Prenzlauer Berg als Schwerpunkt unseres Aufenthalts haben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurafrom Dublin

Great place for a solo traveller

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
This is a fantastic place to base yourself for a short stay in Berlin - it is at the heart of Mitte, walking distance (about 10 min) from the Alexanderplatz train station with a link to the Airport, Unter den Linden (and the number 100 and 200 bus) and right beside a Uban station. I liked that it was over a café, so I could have a beer when I got in at night. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and I felt very much at home here as a solo traveller. Would really recommend. Bring ear plugs though, as the area is quite buzzy (which means noise at night) - but once you know that precaution, everything else is smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerardofrom רמת גן

מצויין וזול

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
מלון חמוד במקום הנכול לאלו שלא רוצים לשלם יקר בעצם מדובר על מסעדה שבקומה העליונה יש מספר חדרים אך הבידוד מהמסעדה מעולה ולא שומעים כלום. יש לעלות קומה אחת ללא מעלית מי שלא רוצה לסחוב יתן טיפ ואיש הקבלה יביא את מטען. מצויין וזול. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allisonfrom Mainz

Charming Berlin Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Great local hotel, good location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Blockfrom Hamburg

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
It is a cafe where the hotelrooms are upstairs. I had a cute small room with a view over street, unfortunately was there vehicle noise at night but that is properly the price you have to pay if you want to stay close to central :) The service was good and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcellofrom Roma

Posted Aug 18, 2014 
Posizione molto buona, camera pulita e servizio decisamente molto buono.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maijafrom Espoo

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 15, 2014 
Rento meininki. Olimme buukanneet huoneen kahdelle;minihuoneessa toki parisänky, mutta yhden hengen varusteet. Sijaintinsa puolesta hyvä, kävellen päästiin lähistöllä joka paikkaan.