Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in zentraler verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Mehr Kleiderhaken für Hut und Mantel an der Wand und eine zusätzliche Ablage im Bad.
Das Hotel ist über einer Bar, von der man aber auf dem Zimmer nichts hört. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Das Frühstück wurde am Tisch serviert, es wurden aber auf Wunsch jederzeit weitere Speisen und Getränke gebracht, die nicht extra berechnet werden, jedenfalls war das bei unserem 5tägigen Aufenthalt im März 2015 so. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber die Ausstattung ist absolut akzeptabel. Es gab einen Fernseher aber kein Telefon auf dem Zimmer. Es wurde täglich geputzt und jeden Tag die Handtücher gewechselt. Wir würden wieder dort wohnen, wenn wir Mitte oder Prenzlauer Berg als Schwerpunkt unseres Aufenthalts haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allisonfrom Mainz

Charming Berlin Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great local hotel, good location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Blockfrom Hamburg

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a cafe where the hotelrooms are upstairs. I had a cute small room with a view over street, unfortunately was there vehicle noise at night but that is properly the price you have to pay if you want to stay close to central :) The service was good and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcellofrom Roma

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione molto buona, camera pulita e servizio decisamente molto buono.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maijafrom Espoo

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rento meininki. Olimme buukanneet huoneen kahdelle;minihuoneessa toki parisänky, mutta yhden hengen varusteet. Sijaintinsa puolesta hyvä, kävellen päästiin lähistöllä joka paikkaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Denmark

Cosy hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great if you go for a nice neighbourhood with vibrant city life that is not too noisy and the area has a lot of shops. Rooms of the hotel are rather basic but our rooms had a very nice oriel window which was great. Breakfast in the downstairs café is OK, but not much more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kelpo hotelli

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli, kaikki henkilökunnasta ei puhunut englantia, sisäänkirjautumisen kanssa oli vähän ongelmia koska saavuimme myöhään eikä hotellin vastaanottona toimiva ravintola ollut enää auki.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

god ferie midt i berlin

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
fint ophold på hotellet, venlig og imødekommende personale. Kun trækker det ned, at der er meget støj fra gaden og u-bahn når det er for varmt til at sove med lukkede vinduer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grate Hotel in a great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My husband and I just stayed here in May for four nights. The room was very quaint and cute and included the sweetest little balcony/breakfast nook. Each night before going to bed we would crack open a beer or bottle of wine and open the big windows in the nook and sit and enjoy the night life happening right below us. Mitte is a fantastic area to stay in and this hotel was right on the rail line making getting to other parts of the city incredibly easy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and cute environment in a great neighborhood and doesn't mind foregoing some of the bells and whistles of fancier hotels.