Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Classic and quaint hotel.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Incredible help from employees, old world charm, location.
Cons: Provide wash cloths.
Location: Many charming eating establishments only minutes walk. Train station and many tourist attractions are walking distance.
Michael at the front desk was delightful. Rooms were great. If you prefer a super quiet room, book one in the back, but the street traffic really did not bother us. Pool is wonderful and there is a sauna. We stayed for 3 days, left for another town and came back a few days later, and it felt like coming home to this charming hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Die Hotellage ist sehr gut, Pool und Sauna perfekt, Rezeption sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MANTOVA

bello e centrale

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: non saprei
Location: giusto in centro
il prossimo anno ci ritornoIN OCCASIONE DELLA FIERA fruit logistic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johanfrom Sverige

Nyårsresa

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med perfekt läge på den stora affärsgatan Kurfürstendamm, går att promenera direkt från hotellet till många affärer, restauranger och sevärdheter. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great neighborhood - easy access to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved this charming hotel - not too big. Comfortable room, beautiful neighborhood and a bus to the airport 1 block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. However, I would expect breakfast to be included in that price (as compared to other hotels). The breakfast is overpriced at 15 euro. The quality of the breakfast is far from good enough to justify that price. I paid for it one day and after that ate out. Ignoring the breakfast, the hotel is really great! I will definitely stay again. Great service. Rooms are perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikaelfrom Hvidovre

Fint sted at bo.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde 4 overnatninger på Hotel Mondial. Indtjekning venlig og hurtig. Nem parkering i kælderen. Fin restaurant og ok værelse. Dejlig seng og lækkert badeværelse. Restauranten og morgenmad er helt i orden. Hotellet er centralt beliggende i hyggelige Charlottenburg. Vi kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

prisvärt hotell

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Vi fick ett comfort-rum vilket var stort som en suite, hotellet ligger nära till många bra shopping affärer. Vi åt på hotellets restaurang vid 2 tillfällen, mycket bra mat samt prisvärt. Personalen var oerhört trevliga och hjälpte till med alla våra frågor. Trafiken hörde vi inget av trots rum på 2 våningen, bra isolerat. Gratis Wifi ingick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Brillant Berlin

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay for anyone wanting to see the sights for a few days or even a weekend getaway. Centrally located it it was very easy to get around around with am underground station a 5 minute walk away. The hotel made it an even more enjoyable visit to Berlin. I'll be back.