Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nermina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Kein Hotel, eher wahrscheinlich eine gute Pension

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Frühstück für den Preis (5 €) was o.k. Ebenfalls die Parkgebühren (5 €) / Tag mit Abonnement von der Pension waren o.k.
Cons: siehe oben.
Location: Die Pension liegt Zentral und die U-Bahn Station 10 Minuten entfernt.
Es ist für uns das erste Mal, dass wir in einer Pension waren (4. Stock eines Hauses) sonst haben wir immer im Hotels übernachtet.. Ich muss sagen, dass die Buchung von Freunde durchgeführt wurde. Der alte Aufzug wo nur 3 (nicht korpulente Personen hinein passen, sonst nur 2) ist eine Zumutung. Die Zimmer werden sauber gemacht die Badetücher jedoch nicht jeden Tag erneut. Wir waren 3 Tage, sie wurden nicht erneut. Die Heizung wird vom Personal abgedreht, wahrscheinlich sobald man das Zimmer verlässt. Die Heizung im Frühstücksraum ist ebenfalls, wenn man um 08.00 Uhr zum Frühstück kommt, zu. Man muss selber die Heizung aufdrehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielafrom Mortara

Ottima posizione.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato in questo hotel per 3 notti. L'albergo è situato al 4° piano di un palazzo a 5 minuti a piedi dal capolinea della linea U1 della metro. Le camere sono pulite e abbastanza spaziose, il bagno minimal ma funzionale. Buona la colazione al mattino che si paga a parte (5 euro a persona) e si può prenotare direttamente sul posto. Nonostante la prenotazione fatta senza rimborso, non mi è stato addebitato niente prima della partenza e abbiamo pagato in contanti direttamente in albergo. La proprietaria ci ha rilasciato regolare fattura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by parzysty

calkiem przyjemny oensjonat

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
nie mam zadnych zastrzezen
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stufrom Melbourne

Clean and neat

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The pension was nice, if simple. Very clean and it felt very safe/private. Fairly far from the more interesting parts of the city, would be best for young families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

1 night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Good value, clean and location
Location: Shops, U Bahn, and resturants all close
This was a pleasant stay in a 1 bedroom room. Excellent value and in a perfect location. Had all i needed. Will be going back next time I travel to berlin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josiecfrom USA

Very friendly service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. Parking was cheap but was on the street and hard to find a spot. Breakfast was good and decently priced. Rooms very clean, a bit small and needed minor repair. Bathroom was big. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: A bit more soundproof and a better showerhead.
Good location. Close to the messe and Kurfurstendamm. Hotel is a bit noisy and at first it don't look like a hotel. (It is situated in a apartment complex). Staff is friendly and breakfast is ok for € 5,-. Good beds. Shower could be better. Overall a pleasant stay. Rooms were tidy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges, ordentliches Zimmer im Innenhof

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: die ruhige Lage, U-Bahn Nähe
Cons: Nein
Location: Am Kurfürstendamm, alle Möglichkeiten stehen offen
Berlin ist eine Reise wert. Man sollte sich schon etwas Zeit gönnen, um die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten anzusehen.