Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rembertifrom Bremen

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt
1 out of 5
Recommended
by grosjean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom Danmark

God til pris

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort afstand til u-bahn
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickardfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell som dock låg rätt långt från statskärnan. Det kompencerades dock med närheten till u-ban stationen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thijs Theunissenfrom Nederland Hengelo

Merkwaardig hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kregen een totaal andere kamer dan ons eerst duidelijk was, viel wat tegen. receptie helemaal niet gezien, kregen de sleutel uit een automaat. Had van tevoren nog gemaild, hier ook geen reactie op gehad. Wel was de kamer schoon, wij hadden wat lege flessen drank op de tafel laten staan en hierdoor werd de schoonmaakster erg boos, wat ik deels wel kan begrijpen. Kortom als je niet veeleisend bent en er alleen slaapt en iets goedkoops zoekt dan is het ok. Let wel goed op het betalen, ze hebben ons twee keer laten betalen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by aplitfrom UK

Was OK

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, surrounding area not great but short transit to the city centre. Presumed owner seemed impatient and not too friendly. Would not stay at again but by no means a bad hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benny Larsenfrom Danmark

Beliggenhed og standard

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lå i godt kvarter og gåafstand til Centrum ca 25 minutter. Værelser var til 5 på en skala fra 1 til 10 . På badeværelse var vask og fliser ødelagt men ellers rent. Morgenmad var en katastrofe og burde kun koste 1 euro mod de 9 vi betalte.
1 out of 5
by Nicolefrom Remscheid

Nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted May 20, 2014
Gebucht war ein Zimmer mit vier betten, bekommen haben wir zwei betten und eine Schlafcouch. Auf Nachfrage hätten wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen können, wenn wir 40 Euro drauf zahlen würden. Gebrauchtes Taschentuch lag unter der Couch, Nachttischlampe kaputt und das Kabel wurde mit Klebeband verklebt, Badezimmer war auf der gegenüberliegenden flurseite, dies war auf der Webseite nicht erwähnt, Handtücher rochen nach kaltem Rauch. Die Fotos die man hier zu sehen bekommt Stimmen absolut nicht mit der Realität über ein. Kartenzahlung wird nicht gern gesehen. Absolut nicht empfehlenswert.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Soren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pazzionhotelfrom wonderland

Expensive breakfast

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well, BUT the price of breakfast compared to its content was way too much. The actual price of breakfast was more than it was written. There came an extra payment, somekind of tax and you know this just when you're leaving the hotel. When ordering the breakfast its automatically for every day you're going to stay. So remember to cancel it, if you only want it for one day only.