Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheine

Stadthotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nur die Lage zur Stadt und Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Zimmer beschreibung konntrolieren
Location: Stadt nähe Einkaufsbummel
Die Lage ist gut DerAufzug zur 3 Etage sehr klein selbst 1 Person mit Gepäck schon zuviel. Getränke nur an der Rezeption erhältlich. Geringe Auswahl Für Kurz Urlaub O.K Nur zur Übernachtung ohne Ansprüche geeignet. Die Zimmer sind nicht wie beschrieben vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..excellent transport links

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Easy to find hotel. Clean room and very warm during the cold days! Good choice of breakfast.
Cons: Decor of hotel...very outdated.
Location: Very central. Great location...designer street! Excellent transport links.
No problems with booking or hotel stay.The staff were friendly and very helpful. Free wifi which was a great plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
angenehme Atmosphäre in einem schönen Altbau in bester Kudamm-Lage; geräumige Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Unangestrengt freundliches Personal und beste Sauberkeit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurora from Norway

Aurora

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, only twenty meters from Kurfürstendamm, and very easy to get around. The room was alright: good size and nice bathroom, and the beds were quite comfortable. Not exactly recently decorated, but clean and nice. Also happy with the breakfast, which had everything we needed. Internet was a little difficult: had to get a receipt with a code from reception, but this we had to find out for ourselves. In my opinion, the staff should have informed us about that upon arrival. But it was a minor issue. All in all, we will recommend the hotel and will certainly come back on our next visit. Definitely price worthy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Zwönitz

Empfehlenswert, sehr preiswert für Berlin

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, für Sightseeingtour in Berlin top, super Preis, ordentliches Frühstück, sehr gute und schnelle Verbindungen ins Zentrum, kostenlos Parken wenn man einen Parkplatz gefunden hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehmet Erol from İstanbul, Tr

Beğendim

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Tam Şehir ve Alışveriş merkezinde, ulaşım imkanı çok kolay olan bir otel. Bir daha Berlin'e gidersem, gönül rahatlığı ile tercih ederim...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten from Aalborg

God beliggenhed og morgenmad

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fin morgenmad og rigtig god beliggenhed. Rart med mulighed for at låne p-kort, så man kan parkere gratis tæt på. Værelset var okay, ingen støjproblemer. God service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrzej from Warszawa

Nice!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent quality/price ratio + really good localization.