Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..excellent transport links

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Easy to find hotel. Clean room and very warm during the cold days! Good choice of breakfast.
Cons: Decor of hotel...very outdated.
Location: Very central. Great location...designer street! Excellent transport links.
No problems with booking or hotel stay.The staff were friendly and very helpful. Free wifi which was a great plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
angenehme Atmosphäre in einem schönen Altbau in bester Kudamm-Lage; geräumige Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Unangestrengt freundliches Personal und beste Sauberkeit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurorafrom Norway

Aurora

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, only twenty meters from Kurfürstendamm, and very easy to get around. The room was alright: good size and nice bathroom, and the beds were quite comfortable. Not exactly recently decorated, but clean and nice. Also happy with the breakfast, which had everything we needed. Internet was a little difficult: had to get a receipt with a code from reception, but this we had to find out for ourselves. In my opinion, the staff should have informed us about that upon arrival. But it was a minor issue. All in all, we will recommend the hotel and will certainly come back on our next visit. Definitely price worthy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom Zwönitz

Empfehlenswert, sehr preiswert für Berlin

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal, für Sightseeingtour in Berlin top, super Preis, ordentliches Frühstück, sehr gute und schnelle Verbindungen ins Zentrum, kostenlos Parken wenn man einen Parkplatz gefunden hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehmet Erolfrom İstanbul, Tr

Beğendim

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tam Şehir ve Alışveriş merkezinde, ulaşım imkanı çok kolay olan bir otel. Bir daha Berlin'e gidersem, gönül rahatlığı ile tercih ederim...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mortenfrom Aalborg

God beliggenhed og morgenmad

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fin morgenmad og rigtig god beliggenhed. Rart med mulighed for at låne p-kort, så man kan parkere gratis tæt på. Værelset var okay, ingen støjproblemer. God service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrzejfrom Warszawa

Nice!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelent quality/price ratio + really good localization.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Einfache Pension in zentrale Lage!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Die 1a-Lage!
Cons: Mehr Lichtquellen in den Zimmern!
Location: Sehr zentral, Ecke Ku-Damm. Man kann einkaufen, sehr gut essen und Ausflüge unternehmen.
Wir waren zufrieden! Die Zimmer groß und sauber. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank und einen Safe. Für das Preisleistungsverhältnis absolut okay!