Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Sugar Rayfrom Texas

Disappointing Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and neat as are all European hotels
Cons: Need staff that can speak English.
Location: Location was not far from attractions, museums, etc.
Hotel is downtown in a good location to sights but not the best part of town. Parking was "free" but we had to part on the street (if we could find a space). Wi-fi was "free" but it would not work in our room -- we had to go to the reception/breakfast area to get connection. Manager/Staff did not speak English, which was an issue. Our room was overlooking a busy street and the noise was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt lokalt hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Utrolig rent og personalet meget hjælpsomme
Cons: Nej Men beliggenheden er kun for voksne meget trafik mv
Location: God beliggenhed både til kultur og shopping Seværdigheder I nærheden er følgende Potsdamer Sony Brandeburg mv
Hotellet levede op til vores krav kun på et punkt var jeg skuffet Ingen privat p plads selvom vi kunne parkere Gratis i zone 22 men problemet var at der fandtes ingen tomme p pladser I nærheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men rent och bra hotell. Bra läge, då Berlin är så stort. Man bor liksom i mitten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: ruhig
Cons: Zimmereinrichtigung könnte ein wenig moderner sein
Location: sehr stadtnah (Potsdamer Platz), Nähe Bushaltestelle,
winzige Zimmer, kein Blick nach aussen wegen Riffelglas, insgesamt jedoch sehr ruhig, Zimmer sehr sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom France

10 min. à pied du Potsdamer Platz

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi dans les chambres, c'est appréciable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Halle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Glostrup

God beliggenhed

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt beliggende hotel. Venligt personale og god morgenmadsbuffet. Ligger på 1. sal i en beboelsesejendom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.S.B.from Amsterdam

quiet, good breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit spooky, arriving after seven in the evening, getting key out of a little coded lock box by the front door, with no hotel staff on the premises, and long bending corridor down to my room. However, had a good sleep, and receptionist was polite in the morning. A standard but good hotel buffet breakfast. Handy location - 11 minutes to Hbf on bus from in front of the hotel, as fast as a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

un week end entre amis

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un petit hotel pas trop cher et un confort simple pour un week end prolongé. Petit déj sympa. A moins de 10mn a pied de la potsdamerplatz.