Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from London

Nice hotel, good area for restaurants and shops

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Modern interior, nice bar area, always felt so welcomed by smiling staff.
Location: Great area for shopping, restaurants and the Berlin Experience. Very close to underground stations.
Great welcome, friendly and very helpful staff who helped every day with directions, booking restaurants and giving good advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by malcolm from Kent

Very good value. Good location. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Trendy and comfortable. Nice beds and excellent shower. Not very big so personal service although not overwhelming. Good fresh breakfast selection
Cons: A bath and a bit more space would have been nice. Our room was small but great value.
Location: Close to Zoo station, which connects the whole city, and Ku'damm shopping street. Good choice of bars and restaurants nearby.
Highly recommended. The only niggle was that the room was a bit small but in truth were not there much. Loads to see in Berlin and a very laid back and affordable city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay at hotel q

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: The rooms were great. The shower was awesome.
Cons: The hotel was absolutely great.
Location: The location is great except for the Berlin Wall ( which is on the other side of Berlin. You could walk to every. The zoo is only 10 mins away.
Hotel Q was a really nice hotel the rooms were really nice. It's a in a great spot just about walking distance to everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2013
We stay there for six nights. The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful which we appreciated very much. The rooms we had were small and the layout were a bit awkward. There was only one not very comfortable chair in the room and not other place to sit except for the bed. There was no coffee maker although a small fridge was available. The shower room is separate from the restroom and it doesn't have a blind or curtain so it is visible when you take a shower. It will be a bit strange if the occupants were not couples or very close friends. Other than that, the hotel facility is adequate. I think the strongest point of this hotel is the location. It is excellent with easy access to shopping, dinning and transportation and it is located in a very nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Ireland

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were so hot. Staff not always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

funky

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Funky little hotel with quirky extras like a bath integrated at the end of your bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Creative Groove...

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
...and outstanding breakfast by the fire place. Lovely personell. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

West Berlin Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Unique, professional