Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma.

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Very courteous staff, pleasant stay, good location, near subway, bus, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Posted Aug 26, 2014
A typical 3-star hotel. There is no free Wi-Fi in rooms, but on the ground floor there is a room with two computers and a printer, which can be used free of charge. There is also free Wi-Fi on the ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Best value I've ever seen

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This was a clean modern hotel that met all of my expectations, with a comfortable bed and a TV, at a very good price. Well done guys you are providing a fantastic service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel close to main shopping area.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful breaky & pleasant bar area. Internet availability good.
Location: It is close to open top bus stops... I would recommend booking bus as it lets you get your barings of the city.
This hotel was very nice, staff made us welcome and the gentleman who worked at the bar area was very pleasant sorry did not get his name but (he did live in Costa del Sol for a few years) always made conversation and was attentive with our drinks so Thank you. Room was very large and spotless. Hotel is close to nice restaurants we had a delicious meal in the vietnamese one just a few doors away...recommend this. Breakfast at hotel is fantastic everything fresh & tasty. Would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CN from Arizona USA

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value hotel in a nice location in Berlin. I was disappointed that WIFI required a surcharge, and the parking surcharge was expensive. The room was nice & comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRG from Kaiserslautern, Germany

great stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this hotel in May. Our family of 5 stayed in one of the suites, which had a small room of two twin beds and a large room with a king sized bed. The hotel also gave us a porta-crib for our baby. The room was very nice and clean. My only complaint was that the air conditioning was only in the large room with the king, and our children were rather warm in the small room with no air. There are no screens or protection on the windows, so we did not feel comfortable leaving the window wide open on the 12th floor with a curious 3 year old. The location of the hotel was PERFECT for all of the sights and very convenient to the U-bahn and S-bahn, which made getting around the city very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by neilf from manchester uk

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service and great location. Only issue was small room with no wardrobe space or coffee making facility. Breakfast can be bought from bakers on the corner which is cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajay from Toronto, Canada

Clean, comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Free internet facility in rooms
Location: close to all major attractions. close to metro. lots of shops and restaurants around. safe surroundings.
We had a pleasant stay at sylter. The room size was enough and was overall good. The bedding was clean and comfortable. The hotel is at a convenient location - close to the major attractions and the metro station is close by. The surroundings were safe.