Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfetto per le coppie vicino alla metro

Posted Dec 9, 2014
monolocale molto carino ben fornito vicino alla metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marburg

Preiswertes Hotel in der Nähe des Hbf Berlin

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage, günstiger Preis
Cons: Schlüsseldeposition in einem der benachbarten Geschäfte in der Invalidenstr.
Location: zentrale Lage, gegenüber vom Naturkundemuseum, fußläufig erreichbar vom Hbf (10 min) und von der U-Bahnstation (2 min).
gut geeignet für einen preisgünstigen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt. WLAN Zugang. Wartezeiten auf die Verwaltung zur Schlüsselübergabe, da diese ca. 10-15min zur Schlüsselübergabe anfahren muss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien localizado

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Ubicación, si tienes buenas piernas apenas tienes que usar el metro.
Te intentan cobrar una tasa de 30€ nada más llegar por "limpieza", hay que estar al loro y decir que en ningún momento se te ha informado. Cocina básica pero ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom Rio de Janeiro

NÃO RECOMENDO

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1- Cheguei no prédio e não tinha ninguém para atender ! Sendo que enviei 2 emails informando o horário da minha chegada 2- o site hoteis.com informou que eu pagaria uma taxa de E$5 ( euros ) porém a pessoa que me recepcionou depois de 1h de espera me cobrou 33 ( euros ) 3- a limpeza do quarto não valeu o dinheiro pago ( teias de aranha e outros ) 4- a localização não é boa ( rua muito escura ) Enfim , NÃO RECOMENDO !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezuela

its very nice and close to the center

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: where get the key in sundays and lates
Location: everything
the only bad is that i get up on a sunday and i have to recive the key in another place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karolina

Bra läge

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra, fullutrustad lägenhet om än något sliten. Hårda sängar men fantastisk rymd med högt i tak och ljus inredning. Central belägen med gångavstånd till Alexanderplatz, Haupbahnhof och Museeum Insel. Smidigt att ta sig till och från flygplatsen (Tegel). Vi hade turen att få en trerumslägenhet så vi hade gott om plats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Berlin-Mitte

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Alles so wie wir es wollten.
Cons: Im Bereich wo das Bett steht einen Blickdichten Vorhang.
Location: Berlin -Mitte! Keine 5min zur U-Bahn. In diesem Fall alles zu erreichen was man möchte.
Sehr nettes Zimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und schönes sauberes Bad. U-Bahn nicht weit entfernt und auch um die Ecke Lebensmittelladen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Magling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torben & Katrinefrom Nørresundby

perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
stedet ligger super godt , men det er så også det, vi havde ikke fået noget af vide om vi skulle hente nøglen et andet sted, der mangler ting som der står der var, såsom komfur og hårtørre, plus der stod ikke noget om vi skulle betale for rengøring (30 EUR) ikke et sted jeg vil anbefalede og slet ikke et sted jeg vil tage til igen..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Inacceptable

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first time ever I refused to accept a hotel room. The "non smoking" room was littered with ash on the ground, there was some fecies left in the toilet, tons of hair in the bath-tub, the room was not cleaned at all, it seems like for several customers in a row. To top this up, they tried to charge a ~40$ (30Eur) cleaning fee which is not mentioned in the Hotels.com description. The "double" bed was extremely small. They promised a refund, has not yet arrived.