Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very close to train station!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Nice hotel about a 2 minute walk to the Ostanbanhof station, pleasant room and the open view shower cubicle was a surprise! Would recommend to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by molokh from Brussels

Perfectly located

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
First we were given a room on the first floor that apparently sometimes has had smokers in it, but after complaining (on dec 30th) we were instantly given another room on the second floor that was a lot better. The rooms are quite large, the beds are very comfortable and everything was exceptionally clean. One thing I will have to mention though: the shower is in a transparent tube in the middle of the room, I would not recomment staying there with a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Warsaw

Good hotel in Ostbahnhof

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel very close to Ostbahnhof station, new, comfortable. Clean room. The restaurant with a bit limited choice. No free internet. Very nice and helpful reception guy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very disappointed by this hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
I was very disappointed by this hotel because of the price compared to what I got. Empty restaurant at 20.30 in the evening? VERY expensive breakfast buffet, even for a hotel… Uncomfortable bed, slept very bad during my entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Our Richie from Liverpool

Good Stay, could be better valve for money

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good, reception service could of been better at start of stay, but overall happy with stay. There are other hotels in area which other better valve for money, but other hotel was fully booked this time around
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dustin from Los angeles

should be called outside Berlin.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
No a/c in the room. The hotel feels like your in a office building out in the woods. There is nothing around the hotel. The mattress is super uncomfortable and they give you one pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Canada

Interesting Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised by this last minute booking. Located steps from the Ostbahnhof station in Berlin, it was quiet, friendly, and interestingly decorated in a Bauhaus decor. We had a good night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay at the Innside Berlin

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location for me was really the selling point of this hotel, as I had meeting in the East, and its conviniently located close to the "Ostbahnhof" with easy access to the S-Bahn. The Hotel staff is very friendly, and the rooms are clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim and Mary from Bloomsbury, NJ

Ideal location and hotel for a holiday.

Posted Mar 25, 2013
The staff was very helpful with all aspects of the visit. At night we would go down to the bar/lounge area with the staff acting superbly and friendly. Since we had the same order every night, it would be completed in very short order on the basis of us as a customer and we felt very much at home. Finally, the location was very convenient as it was only a five minute short walk to Ostbanhoff station. This station was accesible to all parts of the city and Potsdam.