Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Great Hotel, Suprt great location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: location and room size, breakfast was very good.
Cons: mmm...cant even think about something we didnt like.
Location: KDW is 300 m away, shopping street, S-Bhan. everything you will need.
we stayed there 1 night, the location is perfact, the hotel facility is good. reception works great, we got everything we needed, check-in was very fast as well as check-out and breakfast etc. nothing bad to say, very good hotel, very good priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel - sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wir waren ein Wochenende in einem Doppelzimmer. Es war schick eingerichtet und sauber. U-Bahn war sehr schnell zu erreichen. Frühstück war auch gut. Wir kommen gern wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Wochenende in Berlin

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Wir waren zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel und haben keinerlei Grund zu meckern. Die Zimmer sind sauber und auch am nächsten Tag sahen sie aus wie bei der Anreise. Die Lage des Hotels ist top - 5-10 Gehminuten zum KaDeWe und zum Kurfürstendamm. Zu allen anderen Attraktionen (Brandenburger Tor, Alexanderplatz, Bundestag,...) fährt die Buslinie 100 hinter dem Hotel. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Im Hotelzimmer/ ganzen Hotel War es seht ruhig. Dss Iveberg Hotel ist zu empfehlen, wir werden beim nächsten Mal wieder dort buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, mit guter Lage

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Die U-Bahnen bzw. Der Kurfürstendamm in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Cons: renovieren
Location: Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung nach Ost und West
müsste renoviert werden. Es riecht (abgestanden und der Teppichboden auch)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Salisbury

Very good

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel at good price (Jan 15 £38/night for single). Clean, tidy, modern, in excellent order. Located on the corner of Kleistrasse & An Der Urania. Its situated equal distance between Nollendorfplatz & Wittenburgplatz on the U1/2/3 (U4 also from Nollendorfplaz). There is also a bus stop on the corner served by 106, 187, M19 & M29 among others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henningfrom Oslo

Good hotel with great location

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, comfortable and large room, decent service level. Great location close to u-bahn (metro) and shopping. WiFi only accessable for a fee of 5€ per day, per unit, with poor stability and speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Dusche war modern und sauber, Silikonfugen tadellos i.O.. Es gab Hand- und eine Regenbrause. Check-Out bis 12 Uhr mittags sehr angenehm.
Location: s.o.
Ohne besondere Aufforderung habe ich ein ruhiges, nach hinten zum Hof gelegenes Einzelzimmer erhalten. Die Lage ist zentral, kurzer Weg zur U-Bahn, die alten "West"-Attraktionen des ehemaligen Zentrums fußläufig zu erreichen. Zimmer war zweckmäßig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom gilching

Zentral , gut, sauber und perfekt für´s Geld

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com