Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel, close to the centre - nice staff

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great transport links, quite central too. The room was a decent size with standard facilities. The staff were really helpful and friendly! I would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANN from UK

FACILITIES

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The standards of cleanliness were quite high, the power showers were awesome, and like I mentioned, some of the staff are really hospitable.
Cons: Mattresses are not comfortable, and provide adaptors/chargers for your international guests. Alternatively have three pinned plugs as well.
Location: Shopping mostly, however a taxi, bus, or coach ride could take you to other historical places in Berlin. Lots of flea markets, sports bars/cafes.
Most staff were very friendly, helpful and very professional. The lady on day duty on the 17/05/14 was exceptionally good to me, considering I am of African descent. However the mattress on the bed was thin and uncomfortable just as was the pillow and study chair. Can you provide some adaptors for your guests please? I spent a whole half morning searching for a three pinned adaptor for my laptop and only got to use it 1/3 of the time I stayed there.
1 out of 5
by felex from Vienna

Not Wörths

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Value for Money not Good .. They told us that Expedia takes high commission for reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by el from j

Good location, watch out for kids

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Surprised we ended up in a little apartment rather than a hotel room per se. Small bit clean, functional and even had a little kitchenette. Communal breakfast was interesting - not staffed and food appeared to be laid out and once it had gone, it was gone! Get there early if you want the lions pick! Oh and you have to pay 1€ fur fresh bread ......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel

Probably the nicest american in Germany

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The nice guy at the front desk. The 24 hours stores around.
Cons: The breakfast.
When I arrived I was received at the front desk by a man that could be the niciest american in Germany. A guy that used to live in New York and felt in love with Berlin in his firs visit and never left. Nice room. The breakfast was not very good. Good location with 24 hour stores and restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
3 out of 5
by alan from sydney

Situated at the resident area.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Low rate.
Cons: Air condition could be improved.
Location: Nothing's to do near by, you needs to take train to the city centre.
Not closed to the public transport, you need to walk about 7 minutes to the train station back to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hostel, clean and with free wifi,

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: free wifi included
Hotel was in good condition, a little far away from main tourist attractions but easily resolved by the excellent transportation options with the Berlin Welcome Card that allows you to use all public transportation, bus, trams etc. But do expect to walk a bit. Included breakfast was ok I would recommend the hotel for students and tourist on a budget but still want a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com