Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carina

Small and cosy

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a single room at the hotel part, with my own bathroom. The room was small, but warm and clean. They offer free water and coffee at the lobby. The hotel is located a few steps from central Friedrichshein. The S and U-bahns conveniently take you to other parts of the city. At my next visit in Berlin, I would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by H. Baumeister

Pensionteil gewöhnungsbedürftig

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hatte ein Zimmer in der Pension, nicht im Hotel. Bad auf dem Gang ist schon gewöhnungsbedürftig, vor allem da Frauen / Männer nur beim WC getrennt sind, nicht in dem Duschbereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joakimfrom Stockholm

Good hostel, but incorrectly advertised as hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Clean and friendly service
Cons: It was advertised as a hotel even though it was a hostel without bathrooms in the rooms.
Location: Good location. Walking distance to subway, train station, and cable cars.
The hotel was listed as a three star hotel, but the room didn't have a bathroom. Toilet and shower was available at the end of the hallway, and this was not indicated anywhere on Expedia. So, what I was booking and what I got was totally different. But, for a hostel it was good. The room was clean. The people in the reception were friendly and helpful. The reception was not open 24 hours which was a minus, but I could still get the room key from an automated box when I arrived even though it was closed by then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.Unzeitgemäß

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Der Zustand der Unterkunft war sehr schlecht. Sehr laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Posted Apr 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell i trevligt område med trevligt pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Junckers Hotel Garni - enkelt och bra

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Jag bodde på Junkers i två nätter i slutet på februari. Det var ett bra hotell för den prisklassen. Jag behövde just bara ett enkelt rum med säng, badrum och tv. Trevlig personal. När receptionen var stängd fick man ta sig in via gårdsdörr med sin nyckel. Jag betalade inte extra för frukost. Det fanns alltid kaffe och tevatten, nere vid receptionen, som ingick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Et hyggeligt hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vil gerne anbefale hotellet til alle der ønsker et lille hyggeligt hotel. Beliggenheden er helt perfekt - mange hyggelige caféer, små designbutikker og ikke langt til Mitte. Hotellets personale er meget søde og møder dig altid med et smil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Solingen

Berlin

Posted Mar 17, 2011
Für einen kurz Aufenthalt ausreichendes Hotel.