Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet, over payment

Posted Apr 30, 2015
2 issues: 1- the internet is not free and so you need to not use a 30 minutes option. 2- they asked to pay about 110 euro for internet and after a long negoation, they said about 50. This because they said I used the internet page wrongly. ?????? I paid unfortunately Also, the quality of room is not as good as Kimpineski in another branch. Simply, it's 3 stars hotel in a very very good place in Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trondheim

Sentralt beliggende. Greit i forhold til bane/buss

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hard seng trekker ned noe på romkomforten. Dyr frokost så vi spiste ikke på hotellet. Dyre drinker i baren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niederrhein

Ideale Lage um Berlin Mitte kennenzulernen

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Die Bristol-Limonade, ein Muss.
Cons: Bessere Info zu den Parkgebühren ( 54,00 € ) bei 2 Nächten. Man kann um die Ecke für weniger als die Hälfte parken.
Location: Direkt am Kudamm, Eingang Fasanenstr., Parken vor dem Eingang, der Portier parkt ihren Wagen. U-Bahn direkt vor der Tür, S-Bahn 5 Minuten zu Fuss.
Wunderbares Traditionshaus, würde immer wieder dort absteigen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Deutlicher Renovierungsstau, speziell in den Fluren und öffentlichen Bereichen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Brilliant Hotel. Loved it. Especially breakfast and the swimming pool/sauna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: personale di ottimo livello
Cons: nulla
Location: ottima posizione comodissima alla metropolitana
bellissima gita e ottimo hotel molto comodo ai mezzi di trasporto . La posizione è particolarmente indicata per shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jättebra hotell mitt i Berlin. Nära till allt!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Utmärkt service, städning mm. Hotellrummet var i lite sämre skick än övrig hotellet men fortfarande superbra! Alla i presonalen var underbara och hjälpsamma!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt/Main

Klein aber in Ordnung.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Zuvor beschriebene Mängel beseitigen.
Location: Lage optimal am Kudamm... viele Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
besonders im Bad kann man das Alter des Hotels erkennen, es wurde nachgefliest und die Tür mit Zarge lässt deutliche Spuren erkennen. An den Heizkörper Rost und der Teppichsockel im Zimmer war ziemlich wüst verarbeitet. Dennoch sauberes Zimmer und Bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

Central Berlin Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This was my second visit to the Kempinski and will certainly not be my last. It has an ideal location on the Kurfurstendamn in central Berlin with transport links nearby to all of the key destinations in the City. The hotel itself is an extremely high standard and nothing seems to be too much trouble for the staff to help you with. There is also plenty of places nearby to eat and drink and is only a short bus ride from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Berlin

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel . Excellent, rooms may need updating but otherwise externally enjoyable