Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hann. Münden

nicht weit bis zum Flughafen Schönefeld

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Ich habe ein Doppelzimmer bestellt und wir hatte eins mit zwei Einzelbetten die sehr schmal waren. Man musste aufpassen, daß man in der Nacht nicht heraus fällt. Das Zimmer war im grossen und ganzen OK und der Schattelservice zum Flughafen hat auch gut geklappt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in SBahn Nähe

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Super nettes Personal und saubere Zimmer. Für einen Berlin Trip sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom man

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Zur Fortbildung und gleichzeitige Besichtigung der Hauptstadt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

100% ok for sitt formål...

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
En veldig OK hotell for dét det ble laget til - overnatte før/etter flyet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Innafrom USA

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pretty basic but inexpensive and close to the airport. They have a shuttle to the airport (which was not running on the evening that I have arrived but took me to the airport next morning). The neighborhood looked scary in the night, so I did not venture out and had dinner at the hotel which was just like the hotel - decent and inexpensive albeit very basic. The room was clean and spacious. I don't think I would take it for a longer stay but for overnighting prior to an early flight, this was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Flugplatz nähe

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal. Ordentliche und saubere Zimmer. Gute Entfernung zum Flugplatz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holgerfrom S

Plattenbau

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nur gut für Gäste die von Schönefeld fliegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin, ireland

Super Hotel für kurztrip nach berlin

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Ein großes Zimmer und freundliches Personal haben uns eine gute Nacht gegeben mit unseren 2 Kindern. Super nah am Flughafen und sehr nah an S Bahn zum Zentrum. Perfekt daher für Städtereisen. Würden jederzeit zurück kommen. Nur ein Detail war enttäuschend da es keinen Wasserkocher im Zimmer gab und alle anderen ausgeliehen waren. Dies sollte in jedem Zimmer vorhanden sein.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel close to Schoenefeld airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport and local railway station, which was only 300 yards away and provided easy access to the centre of Berlin.
Cons: Very little with the design of the building.
Hotel looked like a converted block of 1950's flats. Room was clean and adequate. Facilities were OK with a bar and restaurant. It is OK as an overnight airport hotel but that's about all. We were there for 2 nights on business and would not have wanted to have been there any longer. Beware to specify a non-smoking room if you don't smoke!