Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waldbronn

Hotel in zentraler, interessanter Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Der Aufebnthalt im Hotel war entspannend. Besonders interessant war für uns der Blick aus unserem Zimmer auf den Kurfürstendamm. Die Zimmer sind gut gegen SChall isoliert, sodass der Verkehrslärm nicht bis ins Zimmer dringen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

A really enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: It would have been nice to have a bar to relax in after a meal out in the evening.
Location: Tagestickets meant easy access to everywhere. Ku'damm's and Tiergarten nearby. Berliner Biergarten excellent atmosphere and value for food.
The hotel was really easy to get to from the airport - the 109 bus gets you almost to the door. Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great, lots of choice and courteous staff. The lounge was rather basic, but as we barely used it, this was not a problem. I would definitely recommend the hotel as excellent value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Katja, Hotel Management
Dear Hazel, Thank you for the great and cpmprehensive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again very soon. Berlin is always worth a visit :-) Sincerely, Your Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm Katja Zimmermann Manager of Oeprations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Übernachtungen für Sightseeing

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Ideal gelegenes Hotel am Ku'damm und dennoch ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The fact that the door knobs, bedding, and plumbing did not seem like it was from the 1980's.
Cons: Everything was great, so nothing.
Location: Kuefurstendamm right next to the cathedral and the Bahnhof-station Zoo.
I have stayed at the Kempinski and many other hotels in the area of the Zoo/Ku-Damm, and this was really the best. The room was great, like a five star hotel. My compliments to the staff, they were excellent. The best thing was to find a nice hotel with modern rooms and amenities near the Zoo/Ku-Damm. It wasn't a reminder of the 1980's like a lot of the hotels around the area, but a nice, modern, German-run hotel. I really look forward to staying there again if they are not booked out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Katja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, wow - what a great review! We are very proud to read this! We look forward to welcome you again! Greetings from Berlin! Your Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm Berlin Katja Zimmermann Manager of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Fischangebot beim Frühstück
Familienausflug mit Shoppingtour. Idealerweise Parkhaus in der Nähe. Sehr gutes Frühstück leider ohne Fischangebot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentrale, ruhige Lage

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen. Es gibt bis hin zu Tageszeitungen alles was das Herz begehrt.
Cons: Nichts.
Location: Ganz Berlin ist gut erreichbar.
Das Hotel Lindner ist absolut zentral gelegen. Die U-Bahn-Station Kurfürstendamm ist direkt vor der Haustüre, ebenso eine Bushaltestelle mit Linie zum Flughafen. Zimmer und Bad sind sehr schön und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig. Weder von der Straße noch vom Gang war etwas zu hören.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Läget!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Frukosten - allt fanns! Läget.
Cons: Personalen var hjälpsam när man bad om hjälp men annars mycket "laid back". Frågade inte hur vistelsen hade varit och sa inte hej då.
Tilllbringade en weekend i Berlin för att lite allmönt se staden + shopping. Kom tidigt och fick tillgång till rummet med en gång! Superbra! Bra att känna till att duschen syns ifrån sängen, endast avskild av en glasdörr. Samma sak med toalettdörren som bestod av frostat glas. Ok om man känner den man reser med väl annars kan nog detta vara lite jobbig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel direkt am Ku'damm,Berlin

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Städtetour in Berlin, das Hotel hat alles was es benötigt,sehr sauber ,das Personal ist sehr nett, wir kommen auf jedenfall wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rabat

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Les chambres sont claires et lumineuses.
Cons: Elargir l'usage des caméras de sécurité.
Location: Nombreux commerces et restaurants accessibles à pieds.
Nous sommes satisfaits de notre séjour sauf pour un malencontrueux incident. Mon sac à main, avec mon passe port et mes cartes de crédit, a été volé pendant que je prenais mon petit déjeuner dans la breakfast room. Cette salle ne bénéficie malheureusement pas de caméras de sécurité. Le personnel de l'hôtel nous a gentiment assisté pour nous permettre de localiser le commissariat de police le plus proche ainsi que l'adresse de notre ambassade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage, nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück, super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis, kein Lärm in der Nacht
Cons: Der Teppich im Zimmer versursacht sehr viel Staub, Zimmer war etwas klein
Location: zentrale Lage direkt neben einer U-Bahn Station, Hotel ist am Kurfürstendamm (sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten z.B. KaDeWe)
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral am Kufürstendamm, Ubahn, Busse in unmittelbarer Nähe, Hotel kann man für Städtereisen empfehlen