Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Fabulous Deluxe Suite - a perfect & spacious retreat for our family of four (two adults & two children aged 5 & 8 yrs). Everything we needed & more! Staff were extremely helpful & made us feel very welcome - a real home from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom från Stockholm

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Renovering av grannfastighet störde (började kl 7 på morgonen, jobbade även på lördagen).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

kann man guten gewissens weiterempfehlen

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: stilvolle zimmer, freundliches team
Cons: nein
Location: nähe ku´damm im Zentrum von berlin
sehr freundliches Team. sehr gute lage. sehr schöne stilvolle zimmer. preis-leistung wirklich sehr gut. würden wir jederzeit wieder wählen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great hotel, nice location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
From arriving we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Nice and easy check in to a nice room where we had been given an upgrade. The room was more than comfortable with a good view, spacious and very comfortable beds! The staff were really friendly and hotel nice and quiet. Great area too. Only thing is no air con which is fine in March... Would recommend this lovely, bespoke apartment style hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Calme. Peu de chambres. Confort.
Cons: Des mules taille enfant pour la piscine.
Location: Charlottenburg; à deux pas du U-Bahn.
Parfait pour visiter Berlin! Mes enfants ont adoré cet hôtel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maximfrom Ukraine

Great boutique hotel on the best street.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great boutique hotel. Got a free upgrade to what really is a one bedroom apartment, with a kitchenette and balcony. Service is wonderful, location is central and there is a laundry room (for the price of getting a pair of pants cleaned in dry cleaners er wash and dry) and a pool in the basement. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ragnhild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Stockholm

Top stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with top service in a nice neighbourhood. Perfect for families, great pool and roomy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Et dejligt hotel med charme.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et dejligt og personligt hotel, med god service og fremragende værelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillianfrom Oslo

Meget bra hotell

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbra hotell, store rom, veldig god service, men trekk for hotellsengen! Fordi den var "plastet" på et vis, ble det klamt og ubehagelig å sove.