Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The central location and the friendliness off the staff
I booked this hotel as a surprise birthday present for my partner. and we were both very pleased with the hotel, it was in a central location, the staff were really attentive and very friendly, the suite was big and airy and had a balcony as well. Everything was lovely and clean, and there were little touches like fresh flowers in the suite. The spa facilities were great as well. I would recommend this hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muenchen

Großzügige Zimmer am Kudamm

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Garage zu teuer (22E) und recht kompliziert bei Ein- und Ausfahrt, Frühstück ebenfalls zu teuer (26E)
Location: Zentral am Kudamm
Gute Lage, großzügige Zimmer, aber ACHTUNG: große Baustelle direkt neben dem Hotel für noch min. ein Jahr
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Sven Schimank, managing partner, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Roland, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Nach den uns vorliegenden Informationen der Bauleitung, werden die Arbeiten in weit weniger als einem Jahr abgeschlossen sein. Im Zuge des Baufortschrittes werden die Geräusch verursachenden Tätigkeiten weiterhin abnehmend sein. Herzliche Grüße Sven Schimank -managing partner-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles Hotel mit Pool

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Großräumige schön eingerichtete Familiensuite mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, schöner Pool, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte für den Hotelstandard und Preis hochwertiger sein.
Kurzurlaub mit Kindern zum Sightseeing, super Lage direkt am Ku´damm. Kinder fanden den Pool klasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very comfortable stay here. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall, very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Luxurious and spacious

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was in an excellent location near restaurants, bank buses underground. We had a deluxe suite which was spacious, the shower was fabulous and space in hall for all your things.it was great to spend time in the evening after a day walking round Berlin in the hotel pool. The jacuzzi jets at one end were a great addition and the loungers absolutely luxurious, we also tried sauna which was excellent , it's worth noting there is building work next door , but this never really affected us.an excellent hotel , friendly and helpful staff and I would definitely come back again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Individuelles Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Serviceorientierung der Mitarbeiter, immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit
Cons: Essen im Restaurant hat relativ lange gedauert, obwohl es nicht voll war.
Location: am Kudamm, rundherum befinden sich Restaurants und Cafes, sehr gut öffentlich angebunden, Bus und U-Bahn vor der Tür
sehr individuelles Hotel, Personal ist sehr auf den Gast fokusiert, alles sehr entspannt und ohne Hektik, alles sehr sauber, Zimmergröße war als Familie ideal, 2 getrennte Schlafmöglichkeiten, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, nach einem anstrengenden City Ausflug konnte man noch mal in den Pool und sich entspannen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zalige luxe en rust.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: De stijlvolle zeer ruime appartementen.
Cons: Ontbijt is te duur.
Location: Gelegen in Charlottenburg, rustige mooie wijk; ook veel restaurants in de buurt. Prettige omgeving.
Prachtig hotel dat eigen alleen appartementen heeft. Zeer ruim, netjes en rustig. gelegen aan de Kurfürstendamm, maar geen last van lawaai. Metro en bus ongeveer voor de deur. Goede bedden! Elke ochtend krantje aan de kamerdeur Minpuntje: ontbijt is erg duur € 26,-- pp! Maar wel goed. (tip: om de hoek ligt 'Xantener Eck'; ontbijtbuffet voor 6,90 pp)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ideal Location!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms where fantastic for comfort and quiet. Enjoyed BLD out- so easy to find a variety of neighborhood food and drink options. Perfect staff, helpful
Location: LP sells Berlin Welcome + Museum pass. Coffee/pastry at Einsteins is a must. Visit KaDeWa food courts too. Take time to look inside old cathedral.
Clearly, if you enjoy a superior accomendations in the heart of "easy access" to Berlin city sites, LP is perfect. Took advantage of Berlin Welcome card to using city trains, busses, and trams. April was perfect for our group with great weather too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper from Herning

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was absolutely clean and very comfortable and the staff was very kind and helpful. My kids felt welcome also in the pool/wellness area. Located on the Kurfurstendamm and very close to a U-Bahn station the hotel was an excellent base for exploring Berlin.