Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Great stay in Berlin

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and roomy room.
Location: It is on the Kurfürstendamm with a lot of shopping. Access to city tours was a few blocks away.
Wonderful stay in Berlin. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was nice and roomy with a kitchenette. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, Poland

Great to hotel to experience Berlin

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Helpful and nice staff, location, interiors, family friendly, swimming pool and sauna.
Location: Close to the subway, major shopinng street in Berlin with lots of shops, cafes, restaurants etc.
Very kind and helpful hotel staff, great location, well equipped and with nice interiors. The hotel is cozy and comfortable with a nice wellness area (inlc. sauna and swimming pool). The rooms are big and it was very comfortable for my family (2+2). It was nice to spend time there after all day of wandering all over the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Perle in Berlin

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Absolut empfehlenswert!!!! Wunderschönes Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen. Überaus freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT/NY area

Very elegant hotel, well priced, good locale

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated and the rooms were quite spacious with beautiful, updated bathrooms.
Location: A 10 min walk to station and15 min. train ride to Berlin. In a great shopping district with good restaurants.
Hotel staff extremely helpful with restaurants, tours and transport into Berlin. Having never been to Berlin we needed a lot of guidance and found it with everyone we spoke with at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rapperswil, Schweiz

Sehr gute und zentrale Lage!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Gutes Gesamtpackket! Das Restaurant und das angebotene Frühstück sind empfehlenswert.
Cons: Das Bett ist zu weich - biite die Matratzen überprüfen.
Location: Im Zentrum alles gut erreichbar.
Reiner Businesstrip! Sehr netter Empfang, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Das Zimmer in der 5. Etage sauber und gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlborough, England

Last night stay in Berlin on Kurfürstendamm.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Very easy access to main shopping area on Kurfürstendamm by local bus. Quick to get to Tegel Airport by taxi.
Cons: Decor needs to given an update, a bit dated. We had a room on Kurfürstendamm, which was very noisy, needs better soundproofing.
Location: Good location for getting to shopping at KaDeWe Department Store by bus, also Kaiser Wilhelm church (The Stump), the Zoo, and The Story of Berlin.
My sister and I spent the last night of our trip in Berlin here, as close to Charlottenburg Palace and shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLSENfrom NORGE

GODT HOTELL

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
DEILIG HOTEL, MEN VELDIG LITEN INTERESSE FOR Å HJELPE OSS MED EN FEIL HOS HOTELS.COM SOM OGSÅ VISTE SVÆRT LITEN INTERESSE FOR Å RETTE OPP FEIL HOS DEM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trip advisor reviews were right. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were lovely and my room was huge. There was building work next door but it never bothered me, I was out all day Make sure you hire one of their bikes. Berlin is made for cycling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Great base to explore Berlin and surrounding area

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Our second stay at Louisa's Place which is a superb base to return to at the end of busy days exploring both central Berlin and areas including Wansee , Potsdam and Charlottenburg. The transport options are all close by and it is possible to walk to many places of interest and explore the Ku'dam . The pool and sauna facilities are a bonus and the staff could not be more pleasant or helpful . The rooms are comfortable and clean .We were a little concerned when we first arrived this time to discover a building site next door but the disturbance was minimal despite the 7am start it resulted in us being up early to make the most of the day .