Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien tenu et peu cher

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit séjour de 3 jours à Berlin. Hôtel bien placé et calme. Chambre propre et bon accueil. Pas cher et idéal pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susannefrom Hamburg

Netter Service, gutes Zimmer, Park um die Ecke...

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption, Appartement war schön und sauber - hier und da ein bisschen Lack ab, aber das fällt eigentlich nicht auf. Um die Ecke ist ein Park. Einziger wirklicher Minuspunkt ist der komische Hauseingang in Kombination mit dem Hausflur - wie in einem hässlichen, verwinkelten Reihenhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannetfrom Svenstrup

Central beliggenhed

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint udgangspunkt for ferie i Berlins midtby. Trang P-kælder. Men fedt at der er en til god pris. Lejligheden var lidt skrabet og slidt. Men beliggenhed med balkon og udsigt over park, samt helt ro, da det var i en baggård var skønt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

praktisk overnatting for 4.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Langhelg i oktober for vår familie på 2v + 2b. En natts overnatting i midi inn. Greit (litt lite for 4, men god sengeplass) rom og rask innsjekk. Fra trappoppgang direkte adgang til halvgod pizzeria i 1.etg. Området meget bra med fine lunchkafeer på andre siden av et lekeparkanlegg ca 150-200m. Huset ligger 30m m fra nærmeste frokostkafe som var veldig koselig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

„Ausgezeichneter Service“

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schön gelegenes und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel. Die Zimmer zur Strasse sind zwar etwas lauter wenn man mit offenem Fenster schläft, mir wurde aber nach Bitte umgehend ein anderes Zimmer gegeben. Sehr zuvorkommender Service, freundliches Personal. Preis/Leistung stimmen hier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in a nice area with a lot of cafes and restaurants. It is about 15 minutes walk from Alexander Platz or the Mauer Park. Our room (Skyline) was on the 6th floor and had a great view of the TV tower and Berlin's rooftops in general. The noise from the park below wasn't too intrusive although, as a light sleeper, earplugs came in handy. The room, kitchen and bathroom were a good size and fairly well equiped. There were a few things we weren' too happy with and told the staff who was very helpful. The room is is in full sun in the morning and the heat is unbearable without a fan (there is no A/C). The balcony was so hot that we could not go on it for breakfast, which is why we had rented this room for. The curtains are too small to cover the whole window so a lot of sun came in. In general, the room is fairly nice but attention to details is lacking. Bigger curtains (window and shower), a large fan, a cafetiere that shuts properly, newer pillows, a cleaner room in general would have made the experience more enjoyable. Such details are not so important when staying 1 or 2 days but are so when staying one week. I wouldn't go back in the summer but it's probably lovely in the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svenskt parfrom Stockholm

Ypperligt parkläge

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge för en fem nätters vistelse i prenzlauer berg. Utmärkt modernt rum med balkong mot parken. Vi bokade ett dubbelrum, sunset, men då ingick även ett kök. Rekommenderas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonesfrom Sweden

Very good location

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an apartment hotel so there is no direct service, nice apartment with views over a park and Berlin house tops. The apartment is quite well equipped but did lack and iron and ironing board. Underground parking is available for those who choose to drive to Berlin.