Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: Nothing could be improved
Location: Central Berlin. Lots of things to do nearby
Was a very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very veryvery very very very very very very very very very very very very decent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands & USA

VIP lounge upgrade was real nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: the location , near train and busses
Cons: tv in the room, small old fashioned tv
Location: we only used public transportation, a 2 day card to be used from the airport and around the city.
When we arrived we were asked to do an upgrade on the room, which we did. I then asked if breakfast was included and the reception lady explained that we could buy an additional plan for the VIP lounge access, which we did and enjoyed! Nice lounge with small snacks, drinks (alcoholic and non -alcoholic) In the afternoon they had a small buffet with cakes and sweets ( coffee/tea) and morning a simple but tastefull breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BulVen from United Kingdom

Cepic Conference- Berlin

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It was central and convenient
Cons: Reduce the costs of the breakfast - far too expensive. I paid the same in a restaurant for a three course meal with a bottle of wine
Location: There was just about everything that you needed close by apart from a good supermarket
It was very convenient for me to stay at the hotel where the conference was being held. However, whilst I was very comfortable there the one thing that I thought was over priced was the breakfast which wasn't included in the actual rate. Very costly indeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MSMB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Karl from Norway

Friedrichstraße

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, clean, new and quiet hotel. Vert practicla, reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pretty close to attractions such as Brandemburg Gate, Congress, Topography of terror and has a big train/metro station No services such as Internet that is so bad you have to contract internet by a local company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Couldn't Have Asked for More

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved this hotel, the location couldn't have been any better, the room was spotlessly clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I would have no hesitation about using this hotel again and have already recommended it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

WExcellent food but hotel idden extras

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a conference and the food was excellent. I got breakfast lunch and room service it was all good.However, the only down fall i would have is, you have to pay for TV (only english channels free are BBC and CNN news)and WIFI. Also there is no complimentary water or tea/coffee making facilities in the room and the mini bar is very expensive.The room was comfortable and the location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helene from Dublin

Overall, good hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to museums and transportation. Spacious and quiet rooms. But the atmosphere is quite impersonal and cold. Don't go there if you love boutique hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com