Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

Good Location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Need Kleenex. I had to blow my nose with toilet paper.
Good Location. A room was not so spacious, but fair enough for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Quiet and with good location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location, price and reception candy (which we took one every day)
Cons: More candy! Candy on them room. Candy everywhere. :)
Location: You can walk to check point charlie, to topography of terror, and to the subway. Bus is easy too.
Good price for a good location. We could use the subway to go everywhere as there is a station right next to it. Check in and check out were very easy, and hotel personnel is friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything works as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay with surprise upgrade

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay at this hotel which is ideally located for exploring Berlin. We were very pleased to learn on check in that we had been upgraded free of charge to a comfort (much bigger) room. Well played we will be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price and good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Sehr netter zuvorkommender Service, Zimmer sauber und komfortabel. Für ein Wochenende in einer Stadt perfektes Preis Leistung Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wolfgang from Landsberg

Zimmer sauber, günstig und Ok.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alle Rechnungen müssen vorher bezahlt werden, keine Minibar auf den Zimmern. Praktisch bei der Abreise weil man sich nicht hinter der japanischen Reisegruppe beim auschecken anstellen muss. Frühstück zahlt man nur wenn man es in Anspruch nimmt. Personal freundlich, Zimmer sauber günstig und Ok. Wir würden wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lotte from København

påske i Berlin

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Meget fint hotel. Ikke noget særlig hyggeligt område, men kort til alt og selve værelser og personale var rigtig fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Velbeliggende nyere hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt velbeliggende nyere hotel med god og venlig betjening. Tæt på Berlins seværdigheder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels