Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Super-friendly and unique hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Lovely wee hotel situated within 15-20 minutes walk of everywhere in Prenzlauer Berg and the Mitte. The young male receptionist was super helpful and very friendly - all in all we felt very welcome. Room was fine - clean and comfortable - no safe though. Breakfast was great - loads of choice and tasty. There is a very lovely garden too. Only downside was the wi-fi which was a faff and wasn't consistent. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejlig hotel i rolig kvarter, skøn morgenmad.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed, morgenmad, renlighed
Cons: Informere bedre om parkeringsforhold
Location: I gå afstand til Alexanderplatz
Vær opmærksom på at parkere bilen inden for p. Zonen. Virkelig et dejlig hotel og skøn morgenbord med variationer hver morgne, helt sikkert et hotel jeg ville booke igen hvis jeg skal til Berlin. Vidunderlige spisesteder i gå afstand fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Limmen Nederland

prima hotel voor herhaling vatbaar.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: ontbijd en serviceverlening
Prima hotel dat ook bij de balie kort en krachtig op verzoek aangaf waar je moest gaan eten en welk metro je moest nemen. Kamers waren zoals je mag verwachten Zeer uitgebreid en goed ontbijd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penelope from Toronto, Canada

A Perfect Berlin Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was recommended to us by friends and it didn't disappoint. The Hotel is in a lovely quiet neighbourhood with local restaurants steps away. Fantastic room and great breakfast buffet with excellent service. The staff were so helpful and made us feel very comfortable. Easy to travel anywhere in Berlin either walking or transit. We had a wonderful vacation in Berlin and the hotel helped to make our stay. Highly recommend the Myers Hotel and when we return to Berlin we will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich. Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Lage ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Unternehmungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Loved this hotel, comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff, lovely breakfast and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Staff was accommodating enough to allow for an early check-in. This hotel far exceeds expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

lavori in corso

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: qualità dei cibi proposti x colazione
Cons: pulizia ed arieggiatura della camera
Location: posizione ottima servita da tutto
stanza con letto singolo al quarto piano, sgradevole odore di fumo residuo da precedente inquilino, mascherato da profumazione ma necessitava di almeno 2 gg di finestre aperte, a parte questo stanza ok se non fosse che al mattino ore 07:00 iniziano i lavori di carpenteria al piano superiore.... per il resto, colazione di qualità e abbondante ,curata in tutto, nel complesso non male, ma al prossimo soggiorno a Berlino cambio Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tortolì

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato per 5 giorni in questo hotel dal 3 all'8 marzo. L'hotel è molto carino, pulito, la camera dotata di tutti i confort, calda, accogliente e sempre pulita, buona colazione, personale molto gentile e sempre pronto a rispondere alle innumerevoli domande su luoghi e mezzi di trasporto che gli abbiamo posto ( tranne una signorina .... del ricevimento.... non scortese ma non molto cortese), il Direttore una persona stupenda. Buona posizione, facilmente si raggiungono i mezzi pubblici per spostarsi in tutte le zone della città.