Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester,England

Hotel close to Centre of Berlin

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very Clean hotel, professional friendly staff who speak gofd English.
Cons: More pillows on beds
Location: Residential area. Take a left and you walk towards the centre-Kudam/,Zoo. Take a Right then right again and find an excellent local bar: 38 Baude.
Arrived later than expected due to problem getting a taxi at Tegel flugplatz.It was probably down to Germany spanking Brazil in the World Cup 2014 (7-1) and everyone watching /listening to the football! Single Rooms were big enough and bathroom spotless- could have eaten your meals off the floor. Bed very comfy. Did not try catering but bar average for hotel and proximity. But found a "local" bar within 10 mins walk of hotel where treated like locals.not auslanders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best location but still a good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: My bed
This hotel is in quite a residential district however it's very easy to get to the central points within 10 minutes. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and it's a very tidy hotel. I wasn't happy with the fact that I had specifically booked a double bed however this turned out to be 2 singles pushed together and 2 single duvets - this isn't a double bed! This alongside the fact I had no big towel when I arrived, is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located- U7 and 9 subways lines near by.

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Could include breakfast. 18 euros is too much!
Huge hotel room, clean, well located, quiet. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John R from Stockholm. Sweden

Excellent service!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service from the staff, always ready to help and also to give additional information about different attractions. I have stayed at many hotels and this is absolutely one of the friendliest and most welcoming I have experienced. The room was also nice and the maintenance all you could ask for. I will for sure stay here again when I visit Berlin next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fluffsmum from London

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was visiting friends who lived in the area of the hotel and also sightseeing. This hotel is in an excellent location which meant I was able to do both very easily and conveniently. The room was big even as a single and spotlessly clean. Hotel staff were very friendly and the two breakfasts I had were very good. Very conveniently located near the U-bahn station too. A very good place to stay and would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by yoye007007

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nisch from Dublin

Good neighbourhood and close to public transport.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant stay and the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by berlinbvg from washington state

My Stay in Berlin

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and very helpful
Cons: Yes,breckfest should be included with the room, 18.50 euros thats alil overboard
Location: I went and enjoyed Turkish food around the corner and a nice bakery
I had a great time visiting Berlin.