Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nobles Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Dec 23, 2014
War auf Wohnungssuche.Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralffrom Mannheim

Zimmer gut, Internet lahm

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: Grosse Zimmer, bequeme Betten, Küchenzeile, Safe, sehr ruhig gelegen, nachts kann Fenster offen bleiben. Spielplatz im Innenhof, Läden in direkter Nachbarschaft. U-Bahn in der Nähe Vorgemerkt für potentiellen Familienaufenthalt in Berlin. Negativ: Bei Ankunft viele Haare im Bad, aber am Folgetag beseitigt. Im Sommer ungünstig, da keine Klimaanlage. "Kostenloses" Internet leider künstlich gedrosselt, nahezu unbrauchbar, ca. 0,1MBit/s Abhilfe nur durch unverschämte Swisscom für unzeitgemässe 9,90 Euro/Tag. Für mich der stärkste entscheidende Wettbewerbernachteil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Schmidtfrom Hamburg

Klasse Appartments

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer Klasse. Bett klasse.wlan Klasse. Parken sehr umständlich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Hessen

Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr zufrieden! Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und ruhig, das Frühstück ist etwas teuer allerdings reichhaltig! Das Hotel ist uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très accueillant mais ex-centré

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, petit déj et le personnel
Un séjour dans la détente et dans un cadre propre et modern. Petit-déjeuner très complet et varié, bien présenté; personnel très disponible et de bonne humeur. Situé dans un quartier résidentiel -type HLM- mais très calme avec vue sur cour avec jardin. Transports en commun pour aller assez rapidement au centre ville et à l'aéroport en 35mins. On peut acheter des tickets à la reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hansenfrom Trondheim

Leilighetshotell

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott rom/leilighet og bra betjening. Parkering i garasje i kjelleren. Hotellinngangen er i bakgården innenfor en lang gang, men greit nok å finne. Et minus er at det ikke er air condition. Meget bra frokost. Ringing fra en kirke i nærheten vekker deg på morgenkvisten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kolfrom Büdingen

Gute zentrale Lage, Super Zimmer

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir erinnern uns gerne an unseren Aufenthalt in Berlin zurück. Das Zimmer (Suite) war super. Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits der Strasse in ruhiger Lage in Berlin Mitte, was für uns optimal war. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist teuer, aber man kann auch in direkter Umgebung sehr gut frühstücken gehen. Mehrere Lebensmittelläden sind in direkter Umgebung vorhanden. Es war für uns auch kein Problem in der Nähe des Hotels einen freien kostenlosen Parkplatz zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom Connecticut

Perfect choice

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: The hotel is located in an area with many apartments, a Kaiser's market and a Sparkasse for cash close by. A mall is just a 20-minute walk.
I stayed at Hotel Heinrich Heine on May 25-May 29 and June 1-June 6, 2014. I chose it for its proximity to a research facility nearby and its rooms with kitchenettes. As a solo traveler, it gave me the flexibility and safety I needed. It was a perfect choice. The hotel is more like an apartment house than a hotel. Indeed many people use it that way. The rooms had all the amenities needed to make my stay comfortable. Two very welcome features were the small room safe which held possessions I didn't need to carry with me and the free WiFi which was fast except early evening when people were getting back. The buffet breakfast, which seemed expensive at first, enabled me to work through lunch. I usually just had a Kaiser prepared salad for dinner. I started off the day feeling quite pampered. In addition to the features already mentioned, I want to send kudos to the gracious staff who handle their jobs with warmth and utmost professionalism. As you can see from my review, I am not a typical traveler, but I am sure that couples on a holiday would be pleased too. The hotel seems to have a sizable clientele of solo business travelers as well.