Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Having breakfast included in the package.
Location: Location is great. Near to restaurants, bars, shopping area and underground.
I would return again. Hotel doesn't look great from outside, but inside is a different story. Very nice spotless big room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from San José, Costa Rica

Good option in Kurfürstendamm

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Located 50 mts. from Kurfürstendamm Street and 1 block to UhlandMetro Station, safe area, lot of restaurants and shops nearby. Would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Expatgeordie from Munich

Berlin on a budget 'Fantastic service'

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ideally located. It is somewhat cool in its decorations and one picture in the room would have been a bonus. Whenever we asked Housekeeping/Reception for something it was dealt with immediately; much better than many much more expensive hotels. Location is fabulous, just a couple of minutes from S-Bahn and Underground stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility with a few drawbacks ...

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Great location ! Exceptionally clean ... Only problem was that our room was located in an awkward location whereby we needed to go up three floors ( via elevator ) walk down a long hallway , go down a few stairs , walk another long hall and then take another elevator up to our room on the 6 th floor . Room was beautiful but beware you may overlook well travelled train tracks ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air condition was weak so room was warm, otherwise great room and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great time in the NH Ku'dam with its fabulous vacation, and your taxi service is extremely prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by allan from wolstenholme

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent location, good sized comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave

nice hotel, good location..

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
stayed in room 620 overlooking Grolmanstrasse. very clean and modern room of good quality. Airport Bus stops just round the corner on Kudamm. the SBahn is a five minute walk away . the UBahn is on Kudamm and is also about a 5 min walk. this Hotel is an excellent base for exploring Berlin. Bar in Hotel is very nice for a drink and seemed quite reasonable compared to uk hotels. Nice Sauna/ steam room on the 7th floor.. would stay again at this hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, bad hotel, bad staff, very dissapointed.

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Hi I arrived in evening and was offered a room in the 2nd building. There is no bell boy, no concierge, only one lady was on reception at 7 pm. She explained me how to get to the second building using elevator, stairs and right lefte and again and again. Then she said go after signs. I did the whole way with my laggage using stairs down and up and finally got to my room. When I entered the room O hear some noise and when I looked out I saw the train station down to my window. It is S Bahn - coming every 5 min!!!!!! Then I went to the bathroom and found out it is a room for disable people. I did not like it at all and called reception to ask for another room. They said they are fully booked but if I want they can offer me another room in the main building but on a smoking floor. I agreed , though I don't smoke, but usually I don't have a problem with a smoking floor. This one was different, dirty and smell like in hell. I got to my room and I found a single bed. But on my reservation on Expedia was queen bed and I paid for it. I was so tired that I unpacked went out to eat and came back at 9pm to reception asking about the bad. And the lady said that it is a standard room and if I want a queen bed I can go to the room over the train station and the disable bathroom. And she offered me a drink on a bar free of charge???? I gave up and went sleep. In the morning there was no bell boy , but 2 ladies on reception and I left this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com