Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikafrom Helsinki, Finland

Nothing to complain

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had the best hotel internet I've seen: only WPS-key, didn't have to hassle with logins with special codes/room numbers etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel f. Geschäftsreisende

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Auch späte Ankunft war kein Problem. Freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Smileygirlfrom UK

Mainly positive experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and we liked the provision of a large bottle of mineral water. Unfortunately we had a bad experience on check out as the room was prepaid but we were told it wasn't. We had to pay for the room again, and it was refunded quite quickly but still rather annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel with reasonable size rooms and adequate breakfast. Close to U-Bahn and 10 minute walk from Hauptbahnhof.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bortförd till förorten

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag hade bokat och betalt för ett "business class" dubbelrum. När jag kom till hotellet, fick jag höra att de inte hade rum och skickade mig till ett annat hotell utanför staden. Otroligt dåligt upplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ursulafrom Vilshofen an der Donau

alles bestens

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blitzsauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit nettem Personal. Das Frühstück ist etwas teuer, aber in der umgebung gibt es reichlich Möglichkeiten, frühstücken zu gehen und viele Lokale. Der Hbf ist fußläufig gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirstenfrom Essen

Alles prima, wir kommen gerne wieder!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Obwohl ich nur ein Einzelzimmer gebucht hatte, habe ich kurzfristig meinen Sohn und Tochter mitgenommen. Das zusätzliche Buchen eines Doppelzimmers ging problemlos. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.